Rosmairy Delances
Rosmairy Delances at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Rosmairy Delances

Service Scheduler

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Rosmairy Delances

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very well taken care of the moment I arrived. Brian was waiting at the entrance door to greet potential buyers. This is great customer service. I felt at ease during the purchasing process and I More

by Valbi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is always great. The wait time is always accurate and the service staff are always very nice and helpful! More

by anthonyplomeli
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure coming to Danbury Kia for any service on my vehicle. The staff is incredible - very kind and welcoming. They also offered me payment plans on future service. This is amazing! Grea More

by bnesbitt016
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rosmairy was very friendly, knowledgeable and I was in and out quickly. Exactly the kind of service that I hope to receive from my dealership! Thanks Rosmairy! More

by kcataudella
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Easy to schedule appointment, service staff friendly and provided all details on service. More

by johnpmorais
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was seen immediately. My car was ready in 45 minutes which was a blessing because I had my two year old grandson with me. Hands-down the best price anywhere in the area. T More

by Nonna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience with this dealership. Rosemairy was very helpful and ordered a part for my car. She texted me when she ordered it and again when the part came in. I would definitely re More

by HFranco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent quick service by Kelvin Brito! ! I really appreciate the hard work and great customer service!! I would recommend Kelvin in the Kia service department for your service needs. More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service quick but had to come back to have service reset done thank you More

by Rvbrancato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Rvbrancato responded

Nothing needs to be added

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ! Friendly and helpful staff. Service was provided very quickly and they were very informative. More

by anissau904
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Almonte, Kelvin Brito, Marc Cote , Karly Gallagher

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,140
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,580
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,696
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop 4 Door car, priced at $29,725
2018 MINI Hardtop 4 Door
used
Blazing Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD