Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rowland Laird.
Rowland Laird
Rowland Laird at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Rowland Laird

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Rowland Laird

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming into your dealership. It is always clean..."

- Moms car Verified Customer

I enjoy coming into your dealership. It is always clean and welcoming. The service and sales department make you feel welcomed. Your products are always clean and inviting. Cleanliness of vehicles, service department, and facilities is number one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked..."

- KENDALL3 Verified Customer

Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked lots of questions and worked hard to find me the perfect car. I was test driving one car and she had another ready to go when I pulled back into the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! Rowland Laird is exceptional sales..."

- MARTYANDJAN Verified Customer

Great experience ! Rowland Laird is exceptional sales rep. Everyone did all they could to minimize our time there and address our concerns & needs. We really appreciated the effort put forth to provide a second key/remote while we were in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes , Glen

Sep 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just..."

- SH Verified Customer

The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just walking into the doors of this dealership, you instantly know you are considered an very important customer. Once you leave, you know it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle..."

- LANDERSON933 Verified Customer

I sales person was very very knowledgeable of my vehicle that I purchased. Customer service was a five and I will recommend my family to purchase a vehicle from Arnie Bauer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brdar, Alyssa Farkas

Aug 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our sales staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Congratulations on your new car!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!Great Atirude ! I will definitely be..."

- Thornton. Verified Customer

Amazing Experience! Great Atirude ! I will definitely be back in the future to do business with this company. Good energy throughout the entire process and I really appreciate this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to be with GM!"

- Ms. P. Mearieweather Verified Customer

My salesman, Rowland Laird, listened to my desires for the new GM. I didn’t have to haggle about my choice. I have experienced the excellent service department for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rowland and Trina was amazing. I will definitely..."

- TYSONBROWN63 Verified Customer

Rowland and Trina was amazing. I will definitely recommend my people to come to this dealership. Excellent customer service and the cars are clean and beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purpose of buying a car"

- CALDON548 Verified Customer

during the past four years while leasing my 2017 terrain i was very please with the service s that was provided.at the end of my lease period i decided to lease a 2020 terrain based on the experiences i had with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to buy and get my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work and thank you for always being friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690