Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rowland Laird
Rowland Laird at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Rowland Laird

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Rowland is our bodyguard. He is a jokester and an overall friendly guy. If you need to get a car approved, come see him. He works with all people and all credit situations. When he is not here, he is at the gym.

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Rowland Laird

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Especially Chris (Service..."

- MARYHUGHES3030 Verified Customer

Great Customer Service Especially Chris (Service Department) Is very detailed oriented great person All around brought in car service appointment Chris treated my car like it was his personal Car I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chistopher Baker, Tiara Wright

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great customer services. Rowland..."

- erickalake08 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer services. Rowland Laird was a great sales person, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling, and good with keep customers in perspective

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, John Kukulka

Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rowland here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Arnie Bauer at 5:45pm and asked about a vehicle..."

- EASTERKEMP Verified Customer

I called Arnie Bauer at 5:45pm and asked about a vehicle that was posted online then I was told to come right in. I was there all of 1 1/2 hour before I had the car I went in for and at a great deal. Rowland is the best check him out. Very professional and he listens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Bakr

Jun 16, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and friendly staff! Chris..."

- REGINALD.SUMNER Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service and friendly staff! Chris made sure that I was aware of what was going on with my Cadillac CT6. Thanks guys for always making me feel sure that whatever is going on with myCadillac will be taking care of when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chistopher Baker

May 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chris. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a great place to come if you looking for great..."

- LUCKETTBOSSLADY Verified Customer

It is a great place to come if you looking for great service wonderful pricing good hospitality just all around clean and family friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rowland provided excellent service! He made my car buying..."

- R.Wash

Rowland provided excellent service! He made my car buying experience smooth and easy. I stayed within my budget and got additional luxury options with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rowland here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service very nice and helped us with all..."

- LASHONTAG Verified Customer

Great customer service very nice and helped us with all our questions !I would recommend sending family and friends here to purchase a vehicle soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always clean and neat. Very comfortable waiting area...."

- Moms car Verified Customer

Always clean and neat. Very comfortable waiting area. Very friendlu staff, especially Rolland Laird. in sales and Adam in the service department Friendly atomosphere, great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Apr 06, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales and Services Reps provided excellent customer..."

- DANIELS302 Verified Customer

The Sales and Services Reps provided excellent customer service and was very polite, friendly and professional. Also, impress with the speedy and great repair services that’s provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Apr 01, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set everything up over the phone as I live 2 hours..."

- RELLEUM13 Verified Customer

I set everything up over the phone as I live 2 hours away. Rowland took care of everything and was very responsive to my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Miranda Swinea , Jonathan Larson , Taylor (customer care)

Mar 31, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,150
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,450
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,900
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,700
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,500
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD