Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Richter.
Roy Richter
Roy Richter at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
4.9

Roy Richter

Assistant Service Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Roy Richter

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was..."

- APOS2233 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was completed in the estimated time given. I have been going to Access for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Nov 25, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Juan and Roy and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Access Ford always done an..."

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

The service department at Access Ford always done an excellent job they get it right the first time and we don’t have to go back the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, David Byrne

Nov 23, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Roy knows his business! He was also pleasant to..."

- BWSPROTT Verified Customer

Great! Roy knows his business! He was also pleasant to deal with, courteous and helpful in explaining the cause of my problems. I am "bodaciously" satisfied! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few..."

- GHOWLETT Verified Customer

I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few minutes being completely ignored by a guy named Juan. Then, Roy came in and acknowledged me and was super helpful. I’d recommend Roy when having your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

Nov 18, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Roy met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had my company truck serviced here at Access Ford..."

- BOBBY.TREVINO5 Verified Customer

I’ve had my company truck serviced here at Access Ford for a long time. Roy, the service manager here has been real good getting my truck out on time when I need it. I brought my personal truck here and received the same great service. I’ll be using Access for all my vehicles. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi Bobby! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Roy, and our team. We look forward to working with you again. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one wearing mask No way I could have waited in..."

- DEBBIE.RIVAS01 Verified Customer

No one wearing mask No way I could have waited in waiting room would have had an anxiety Had my grand baby there After tech saw me that I stood my 6ft then he put on his mask I’m 52 yes old COVID is a risk factor Plz address mask wearing if possible Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 26, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello Debbie, We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to me so that I can learn more about your visit. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First 5000 mile service went off without a hitchRoy..."

- MLMERKLER Verified Customer

First 5000 mile service went off without a hitch Roy always takes good care of me Thanks again for the great service See you guys next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my recalls and other concerns I had. This..."

- RCROSSON01 Verified Customer

Took care of my recalls and other concerns I had. This place has good service. I was able to talk with the technician that took care of the service and he answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always, and I mean Always quick for service, very helpful..."

- JRIVERA1961.JR Verified Customer

Always, and I mean Always quick for service, very helpful with any and all questions. I've never had a bad experience on any visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oil change on my Ford Ranger was done in an orderly..."

- TODIEKUENSTLER Verified Customer

The oil change on my Ford Ranger was done in an orderly manner in about an hour. I had not called for an appointment & was surprised, when I got in so soon. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

Oct 21, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,068

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$68,068

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $47,232

2020 Lincoln Continental

$47,232

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,798

2020 Ford Escape

$20,798

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,483

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,483

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,433

2020 Ford F-150

$34,433

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,769

2020 Ford Explorer

$34,769