Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Smith.
Roy Smith
Roy Smith at Wayne Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Roy Smith

Service Advisor

Wayne Subaru

600 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Roy Smith

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience all the way around. Salesman Gary,..."

- alanfedeli Verified Customer

Very good experience all the way around. Salesman Gary, finance, service, all excellent. I bought a subaru forster, my 5th car with Wayne subaru! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Wayne Subaru! We're honored to receive your support!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience as usual is outstanding.Steve Durkin made..."

- Skyking

My experience as usual is outstanding. Steve Durkin made it as simple as can be from sale to follow up. It's the "Family Difference" that makes this dealer better than the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you so much! We are glad to have you as part of the Wayne Subaru family! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4th Subaru. Working with all of the..."

- NJDevil111 Verified Customer

Just purchased my 4th Subaru. Working with all of the staff at Wayne Subaru is always an outstanding experience. Ken in sales is a pleasure to work with and always goes the extra mile. David in finance is easy to work with, explains everything and never pushes you into things you do not want. And the service department is the best of any dealership around. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. There is simply no better place to buy or service a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for being a Wayne Subaru customer! We appreciate your support, as well as your kind words about our team, and look forward to your next visit with us. In the meantime, take care and enjoy your newest Subaru!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying my new. Subaru Outback...."

- jrosen3802 Verified Customer

Excellent experience buying my new. Subaru Outback. Great price. The Salesman Sean explain the car perfect. Dealership is the best in New Jersey.. I love my new Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Congrats on your new Subaru Outback! We are so glad Sean could assist you, thanks for choosing Wayne Subaru!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and had a great..."

- Forester Gump Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and had a great experience both times . I recomend Wayne subaru to anyone who is looking to buy a new car. They are friendly and knowledgable. The service department also does a teriffic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wayne Subaru! We appreciate your 5 stars and recommendation! See you at your next visit!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing with this dealership for many years...."

- bjrs4713 Verified Customer

Been dealing with this dealership for many years. Excellent service and sales department. Very honest and reputable! Always a pleasure to buy my new cars from. They do not play games like some other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Wayne Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to this dealership for 6 years. I am..."

- Carlady1 Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for 6 years. I am on my third Subaru lease and have always had a pleasant experience with them. My salesman is great as is the financial person I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to..."

- shayynaa15 Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful dealership. They take the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. They check in on you after the fact to make sure you don’t have any questions, and that everything is going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would..."

- COSTELLOF92 Verified Customer

Everyone in the sales staff was amazing. I would reccomend buying a vehicle from this location at anytime. Sean was the perfect salesman. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with courteous staff. I only wish..."

- yotatacoma21 Verified Customer

Excellent service with courteous staff. I only wish there were more opportunities for Loaner cars. However, the staff was quick in getting me in and out within a reasonable amount of time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fried, Gary Blackman

Mar 05, 2020

Wayne Subaru responded

Hi there, we really appreciate your great feedback! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,788
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,855
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,495
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,986
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,345
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD