Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Van Liere.
Roy Van Liere
Roy Van Liere at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Roy Van Liere | Page 2

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Father of 3 lovely daughters, I was born in forever awesome Grand Rapids Mi area. Huge fan of all Michigan sports! Customer service is a passion i have since i was a young man working for Jack Loaks theater's.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Gm Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

201 Reviews of Roy Van Liere

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Roy was a pleasure to work with! He was very..."

- Linda Bloom Verified Customer

Our salesman Roy was a pleasure to work with! He was very courteous, and had the vehicle we were there to see ready for us to test drive. We had great conversations and never felt like he was trying to pressure us or rush us out the door. We would definitely refer others Roy's way, and when we are in the market for another car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Mar 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Linda, we love to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Roy Van Liere. Great referrals come from amazing customers like you! Thank you for the great review and for trusting the team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your recent purchase.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came back to My Auto from my experience before. I did..."

- A.M.C. Verified Customer

I came back to My Auto from my experience before. I did not work with the same people, but I was still happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so delighted you were given excellent service and returned because of our customer service. We appreciate the five-star rating and you trusting us with your business!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We travelled over 30 miles to come to My Auto Imports...."

- The Wolbrinks

We travelled over 30 miles to come to My Auto Imports. We are so glad we did. The range of vehicles/brands on their lots is so convenient. Our salesman Roy went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for us. He was patient and very knowledgeable. There are dealerships closer to us, but we are so happy we went to see Roy at My Auto Imports. Everyone we met were professional, nice, and friendly. We also appreciate their steps to make us feel safe car buying during the Covid-19 pandemic. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We so appreciate you taking the time to travel to our dealership. We are very happy to hear you received excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Roy. Thank you for trusting us with your business and for the five-star rating.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very friendly and accommodating..."

- Ddbbie J

Everyone there was very friendly and accommodating especially Roy and Jacob. I would recommend not only the dealership itself but the two that worked with me. Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Dec 28, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by Roy and Bill! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove over to Muskegon hoping to have a..."

- Kylepierpont

My wife and I drove over to Muskegon hoping to have a good experience at a dealership. Looking for a used vehicle can be discouraging and frustrating. When we connected with Rob he listened to what we were looking for. He didn’t try to oversell us. He was real, honest and patiently answered all of our questions. He walked us through every step of the process and we drove away in an amazing vehicle. Now a month later, I will send everyone I come in contact with looking for a vehicle to My Auto Imports. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Alex Wiedenhoeft, Charlie Knapp, Alex Hoffman

Nov 25, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your sales experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for better customer service while I..."

- JMBrew

I couldn’t have asked for better customer service while I shopped for my new vehicle. I will recommend Roy and My Auto Imports to anyone that I know who is in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you received excellent customer service while shopping at My Auto Import. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well at the dealership. Our..."

- tjapsue

We were treated very well at the dealership. Our salesman, Roy Van Liere went over and above helping us to get all the paperwork finished. He has followed up with making sure all is well. We would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

We are thrilled to hear you had such wonderful service from our Sales Specialist. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and he took..."

- pamella.lentine

Roy was very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and he took great care of us! Overall he was awesome to work with and will be back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to hear that you were given such great service.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was so accommodating! He was such a gentleman and..."

- Krystal H

Roy was so accommodating! He was such a gentleman and very patient with me! I love the car, and I am most definitely a happy camper! Thank You Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski

Nov 11, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

So happy you were pleased with our Sales Specialist and your new vehicle. Thank you for your business.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was extremely friendly with me and gave me a great..."

- A_jones14

Roy was extremely friendly with me and gave me a great deal on a great car. I will definitely be coming back to purchase my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

11 - 20 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189