Ruben Barrera
Ruben Barrera at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ruben Barrera

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.3
268 Reviews
4.3

268 Reviews

Write a Review

268 Reviews of Ruben Barrera

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2014 Chevy Volt feels much better now. Awesome service. Laura is cool! Love Chevy Culver👍🏻 Great technicians. More

by Oleksandr Vlasiuk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Padilla went above and beyond to provide me excellent customer service! He pays attention to detail and to the customers needs. He’s definitely earned an excellent review and praise for his professional More

by X FRANCO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rathman, Miguel Padilla , The two cashiers at the time of pickup were diligent and expedited the process of retreiving my vehicle.

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friends and professional. I got the opportunity to explain my particular situation without being too rushed More

by michaelcarr6730
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, i always come here for my services and I’m always satisfied with everything More

by jade1_anneth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, reliable, available, fair, just and good. Local,all that one might need at a time. More

by dbinsp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is a good dealer is near to my house they do good job they had good workers More

by mrsjuarez1967
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always service my truck at this dealer. Great customer service. Fast repairs too. Great car rentals More

by Kamkhorshidi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst customer service and they don’t organized they don’t care about customer also the service customer line phone it’s takes forever to pick up . More

by TEDYSA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t really have much to say. Glad the car was ready on time. More

by wcshipp1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient love how fast and caring they are very we’ll recommended. Thats why i always get my car service there More

by melissa velazque
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $59,995
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $52,294
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,375
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $47,594
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,580
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,650
2024 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive