Ruben Barrera
Ruben Barrera at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ruben Barrera

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.2
249 Reviews
4.2

249 Reviews

Write a Review

249 Reviews of Ruben Barrera

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asen lo que ellos quieren no lo que el cliente dice y cuando uno les reclama disen able con el manager y el dice lo que el técnico diga y los técnicos necesitan estudiar más sobre los carros More

by Miedo.yono
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is really nice. Had a pleasant experience. Would come back and would recommend people to go there. More

by Mpfairley33
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service if i go back driving to California and I need same thing il go back More

by luisalvarez1234
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the service department everybody is great especially Luis and Gio, every time I’ve taken my car in I know I am leaving my car in good hands. More

by tiffanytapia21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Navarrete , Giovanni

Jan 11, 2023

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership sucks ! !! They don’t check my car correctly told me my brakes noise was perfectly fine when they keep sounding like an old car took my car elsewhere and they More

by Lili
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive staff. Great service. I take all of my Chevrolets vehicles to Culver City Chevrolet even the ones purchased elsewhere because they are the best! More

by 4738sergio
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so pleased with our new Equinox that we purchased from Culver City Chevrolet! More

by MANCHILD661
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

MANCHILD661 responded

Just wanted to say Ruben goes above and beyond when we come in!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and end to end experience - the oil change and check in were very speedy! More

by Mgrogan33
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had issues with this dealership. But NEVER with the service department. They has always been personable, professional. In this case they delivered the car well before it was schedu More

by Jerryp150
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oil change was done in a good time! Customer service was great, service was great! People who worked there were very helpful! More

by Bluejay0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,370
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus NX 300h
used
Gold exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive