Luis Navarrete
Luis Navarrete at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Navarrete

Service Advisor

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.3
229 Reviews
4.3

229 Reviews

Write a Review

229 Reviews of Luis Navarrete

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go I have a good experience. They have good customer service. Smile More

by Fewlibra
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service reps were so happy and full of positive energy early in the morning. Have a full explanation of what was needed and what was recommended. More

by tashadellagatta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rathman, Ruben Barrera, Miguel Padilla , Don’t remember who my service rep was so I clicked each and gave 5 stars.

Dec 01, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

Dec 01, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Kept me updated at all time about my car, super quick and efficient! More

by lizquez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Lizquez, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived I had to wait until 7 AM when the doors open they took care of me right away Luis, Took care of me right away I didn’t have to wait and the service said I receive I was very happy with it. More

by Gloriacastrosanchez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent $2100 and no car wash due to pandemic I was told …… It’s over and I’ll spend my money elsewhere. Terrible excuse More

by broquelv
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Culver City Chevrolet. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Sara C. Customer Care Advocate (424)258-9157

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I get services on my car the staff is always professional kind courteous. More

by Bonesaw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Culver City Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The representative didn’t informed me of any fees prior to make the appointment neither when I arrived at the dealership service department location. He asked me to sign the paperwork and only then I saw t More

by carduccinicolas
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Sara C. Customer Care Advocate (424)258-9157 so we can work towards a resolution.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hola buenas tardes qué tal pues que les puedo decir estoy súper agusto con mi carro gracias Chevrolet More

by bailonclemente
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in 4 times for alignment and still not right. They needed to call me a few weeks ago to come and no one called me. More

by David
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrera

Nov 16, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

David, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov 16, 2022

David responded

I have left messages for the service manager and still nothing.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service thank you Jordan for your help great service advisor went i need next service i will be there More

by Fermin Fuentes
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rathman

Nov 17, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Fermin, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Gray Ghost Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive