Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruben Pagan.
Ruben Pagan
Ruben Pagan at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Ruben Pagan

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I also am involved in the music industry, as well as car sales! I sing and enjoy entertaining.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Ruben Pagan

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the team. Quick and easy!..."

- elizabeth.cupeles Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the team. Quick and easy! Form the moment I rent the Nissan Altima I didn’t want To give it back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos

Sep 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Elizabeth, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write such an excellent review as well as a five star rating! We are so glad you were pleased with Ruben and Elio’s service and will be sure to let them know. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank..."

- SAEED.SALMAN777 Verified Customer

Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive comment about your recent visit means a lot to us and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future, have a great day and stay safe !

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour..."

- ALINA659 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour everything was great!!! Will be back again. This is my third purchase and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your positive review motives us to continue doing our best when we assist all of our customers. Thanks again for your kind comments and we hope you have a wonderful day!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016..."

- fenelus.claudy Verified Customer

I was there for a first scheduled maintenance on 2016 Pathfinder. I am very satisfied with the service provided. Everybody was professional and the service was done within a reasonable time. I did not have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are delighted to know that you were well taken care of during your service visit. Have a fantastic day!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time we were at the dealership, we were offered..."

- Niveda Krishnan Verified Customer

The first time we were at the dealership, we were offered a particular discount by John from sales. When we later came back to make the down payment, Peter couldn’t accommodate it but was clear about what he could realistically offer without mincing words like our first time experience. We went back, made our decision and then returned to the dealership to put down our down payment and get our car. Harold and Danny made sure that we were given a complete walkthrough on the car’s specs and that we had a smooth walkout with it. Anthony from the finance was in particular gave us an outstanding experience while we were signing the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for your amazing review and also for choosing Route 22 Nissan!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- DATONLIO75 Verified Customer

People are nice and know what they are doing. They are attentive to customer and respond quickly to their concerns. They also update customers about their service progression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know that you were satisfied with your recent visit at our Route 22 Nissan Dealership and also for choosing us to assist you with all of your automotive needs! We hope you have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD