About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rueben Couch.
Rueben Couch
Rueben Couch, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Rueben Couch

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Rueben Couch

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!"

- AMPMTX2000 Verified Customer

Everyone there that we met from the nice lady at the front desk, Rueben, Eric and all the other guys that greeted us, a great group of people. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Aug 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for the 5-star review! So happy our team made you feel right at home. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the vehicle I needed,"

- ALONJON Verified Customer

I am not good at writing reviews and I have already stated that I got the vehicle that I needed and so far there is no problem with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We think you did a great job writing this review--thank you for taking some time to write it! Glad to hear your shopping experience went smoothly, please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- DONNAJOWOMACK Verified Customer

This is a great, non-stress place to buy a vehicle. They fmgacs great variety of used,quality vehicles. They have multiplayer or finejcing optimd that makes it really easy to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Donna! So glad to hear your sales experience went so smoothly. Let us know if you need anything!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and awesome salesman"

- CARLOCK4 Verified Customer

Would to have loved to hit more out of my trade but got a great deal on a car in return. Salesman Rueben Couch and finance director AJ Ridgeway are top notch. You would not be disappointed by purchasing a car from Landers or Rueben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jul 18, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, and thanks so much--we greatly appreciate your 5-star review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Friendly People"

- JERETTSHOEMAKER Verified Customer

We came in on monday morning, and left by lunch time. No hassle no xxxxxxxx. Friendly down to earth people, no sales tactics, or hidden numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jerett--thanks so much for the 5-star review! So glad to hear about your positive shopping experience with us. Take care :)

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.... Consistent movement"

- AOCH2009 Verified Customer

Very organized facility.... People really respect and take care of others . very clean place....can't ask for place to do good business with......clean people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- Mhayes2014

Rueben couch did an outstanding job on finding me a car. Rueben also did it in a timely manner. It was fast and easy. Got to finance and it was fast and easy. Definitely would come back for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car--and thanks for letting us know about your awesome shopping experience! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- mweeks1110 Verified Customer

I will definitely recommend lander Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep! From start to finish my experience was great and quick! I’d like to give another shout out to Mr. AJ Ridgway in the business office! I felt comfortable with him. he explained everything very thoroughly so I new what I was getting with my coverage. Thanks Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! So happy to hear about your positive shopping experience, and we hope to see you soon.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AJ is very unprofessional"

- KDCORRELL

Long story short. My wife and I already got financed to buy the car. The dealership processed my down payment before they were supposed to. I went back in to get reimbursed, AJ got in my face and said, “ If you can’t afford to buy the car, then you shouldn’t have bought it.” It was unbelievable. He should’ve been fired on the spot, especially since I just made the dealership $48k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, AJ Ridgway

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020