About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rueben Couch.
Rueben Couch
Rueben Couch, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Rueben Couch

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rueben Couch

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just amazing "

- CHARLYMORALES2008 Verified Customer

Rueben Couch it’s just an amazing guy, he helped me through the whole process and I’m very thankful for the opportunities and the car I got thanks to all of them I’m very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We appreciate you and your review so much, Charly! Thank you! Please reach out if you ever need anything at all.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of"

- JENNIPRICE3 Verified Customer

I was being very picky and Rueben Couch did great with it and got me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend him to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad to hear our team was able to find you exactly what you were looking for. Please let us know if you ever need anything :)

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- ICKYLOVE13 Verified Customer

They make you feel valued as a customer, they work at getting you in the vehicle you desire and the process is very time efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. Take care :)

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- casper5420

very friendly staff, second car Ive purchased with Landers auto group, plan to buy again in the near future, I recommend using this dealership for any purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your continued patronage--awesome customers like you are why we do what we do. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all and we hope to see you soon. :)

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- MICHAEL.SMITH2 Verified Customer

very helpful, informative and patient. Went over several vehicles with me until I found the right one. Answered all my questions and concerns and helped to research things I wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Michael, congrats on your new car! We hope you are loving it and that we'll see you sometime soon. Let us know if you ever need anything!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy "

- A99

I enjoyed my experience; the staff was excellent. Mostly worked with Rueben, he was helpful, patient and answered all my concerns and questions. erik from finance was nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Huge congrats on the new car! We are thrilled to hear our sales team made everything so easy for you. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!"

- AMPMTX2000 Verified Customer

Everyone there that we met from the nice lady at the front desk, Rueben, Eric and all the other guys that greeted us, a great group of people. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Aug 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for the 5-star review! So happy our team made you feel right at home. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the vehicle I needed,"

- ALONJON Verified Customer

I am not good at writing reviews and I have already stated that I got the vehicle that I needed and so far there is no problem with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We think you did a great job writing this review--thank you for taking some time to write it! Glad to hear your shopping experience went smoothly, please let us know if you ever need anything.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- DONNAJOWOMACK Verified Customer

This is a great, non-stress place to buy a vehicle. They fmgacs great variety of used,quality vehicles. They have multiplayer or finejcing optimd that makes it really easy to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Donna! So glad to hear your sales experience went so smoothly. Let us know if you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020