About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Morgan.
Russell Morgan
Russell Morgan, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Russell Morgan

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Russell Morgan

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHR buy"

- DUSTYHOUGH Verified Customer

Knew what I wanted when I came in and they didn't play games. Deal worked on both ends. Great customer service and they delivered exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing"

- A.N.MITCHELL2016 Verified Customer

Russ was our salesman. He did everything in his power to make sure we had a stress free process. He is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JANENE.BLACKBURN Verified Customer

We received an amazing price and a great experience at Toyota of Rockwall. This is our second car to buy here. We do all our service maintenance with them because of friendly and reliable customer service. Russell in sales and Terry in finance made sure we were comfortable with everything. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les and Brian"

- FORNEYCACTUS Verified Customer

Both salesmen were helpful and detailed. Les went at great length to get the exterior and interior colors, I wanted in a new vehicle. He went over all the features after purchase and sent my phone for the Bluetooth option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Txag6ie Verified Customer

First time buying Toyota. Came here as lifelong Chevrolet customer. The facilities were clean, comfortable, and it is nice not to feel closed in when inside or out on the lot! Everyone at the dealership was polite, helpful, and friendly! Russell was outstanding in helping my family make our purchase. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience ,very helpful and friendly environment "

- KTAJIK74 Verified Customer

The dealership has a pleasant environment , and a customer oriented ,friendly & helpful team .Both Russel & David got us a great car at a great price .Rockwall Toyota Rocks .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CJGALBRA Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and nice. I'm glad I chose to go there. Even it took a while to get go through the process of getting the car ready I was made to feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling Blue in my new Rav4 :)"

- Mulder Verified Customer

Russ was professional and personable in helping fit me into the best vehicle for me, Toyota Rav4 and was able to find it in my favorite color blue. Sidenote: I am big Dodgers fan, so I bleed blue! Incredibly smooth process and was able to drive out feeling confident that we had gone over every feature of the vehicle so I knew how everything functioned and how to operate it. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST, most fun and simple car buying experience"

- ASHLEIGHJAE2011 Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall's team is AMAZING! They all had welcoming and vibrant spirits from the beginning to the end!!! I was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers , Seth

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- ANTHONY.J.KNUF Verified Customer

If you are looking to get a new car give Russell Morgan a call! I was looking for a new truck in my price range and was able to get a 2019 Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A