About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Morgan.
Russell Morgan
Russell Morgan, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Russell Morgan

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Russell Morgan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- JMELEET40 Verified Customer

Russ Morgan answered our questions well. We asked for an out the door price and he gave us a fair price. He worked with our schedule and got the deal together quickly and made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- JMELEET40 Verified Customer

Russ Morgan was helpful & had good knowledge of the 4 runner we were interested in buying. He was quick to provide a bottom line number that we felt was fair. He made the car buying experience simple & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle"

- nonya Verified Customer

Russ Morgan was wonderful to work with during this process. He explained the process and tried his best to get complete the sale in a timely manner. I still have issue as to why selecting a car online, drive testing it and paying for the vehicle takes more than 4 hours. Really! All the back forth is not necessary to complete a sale. Time is money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- VALERIECHRIS Verified Customer

My salesman, Russell Morgan, was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very patient with me as I test drove and looked over several cars. I did not feel pressured and was given enough information to make an educated decision. I was very happy with Russell and Terry Pierson, the finance specialist. Both were very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Limited FWD purchase"

- KJDAN Verified Customer

The sales person I worked with (Russell) spent a lot of time with me explaining the different styles available for the Highlander. Eventually I decided on the limited and knew the price I wanted and made an offer and got the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!!"

- TRAVISANDSABRINA Verified Customer

Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end! I love my Rav 4!!💙💙💙💙 Russ helped us thru the whole process! I will come back to him again next time I but a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction and Russell was easy to work with!"

- SWALMURPH2 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work! I would definitely buy again! My husband had such a good experience, he hung out a while after the transaction was completed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- BOWLER553 Verified Customer

I had a good experience with the dealership. My salesman was awesome. Was not real fond of the gentleman who showed us the paper of our monthly payments and years we can finance the car ( not the finance guy). He was very fast speaking and was not willing to try to get my payments lowered. Oh well not a big deal. Finance guy was very good but yet talked a little fast. One other thing I know the dealership was busy in the service dept but I had to bring back my car to get detailed as it would of taken another 2 hours to get this done and I was already at the dealership 4 hours. Not sure if the service dept is separate from the detailing dept but I really didn't see new cars flying out. Ao nor real sure why they couldn't get to my car. Also the car had to be jumped twice before they put anew battery in it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- JSMARTINEZ417 Verified Customer

Russell Morgan sales associate was the reason I shopped Rockwall! Overall wonderful experience and highly recommend to friends & family. He answered every question and offered so much assistance during my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman, Great Experience!"

- KHJWC5 Verified Customer

Russ Morgan was a patient, thorough and knowledgeable sales person. He even took the time to continue those qualities when I returned after the sale with the spare keys to my trade! That never happens! Jonatan (not misspelled) Mendoza made me an incredible internet offer on the car I wanted, and they beat it by a few bucks when I got there. And they were fair on my trade. I sold cars for several years, and know when I’ve had a truly exceptional experience. These folks are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonatan Mendoza

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657