About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russell Morgan.
Russell Morgan
Russell Morgan, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Russell Morgan

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Russell Morgan

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST, most fun and simple car buying experience"

- ASHLEIGHJAE2011 Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall's team is AMAZING! They all had welcoming and vibrant spirits from the beginning to the end!!! I was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers , Seth

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- ANTHONY.J.KNUF Verified Customer

If you are looking to get a new car give Russell Morgan a call! I was looking for a new truck in my price range and was able to get a 2019 Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Experience "

- KMBURRIS27 Verified Customer

Russell Morgan provided excellent service. There is an $899 charge that is added to the price of the vehicles listed on the internet - not mententioned until end of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Patient Dealer to work with - worth the wait"

- PopsRus Verified Customer

I'm probably on my 50th vehicle purchase in my lifetime. So I have a little experience with the process. I also was in the auto finance business for a number of years. So I know a lot of the ins and outs of the financial side of the automobile purchase and finance process. In some ways I dread the process but in other ways it's a challenge to be able to work with a dealer and see if they are honest and upfront. I've visited Toyota of Rockwall two times. The first time was good but the just wasn't ready to take the plunge. Now a couple of months later we were back there on Saturday (we just popped in) and stayed through the duration until we made a purchase. Russ was who made the process professional and complete. He explained the new car's functions thoroughly and completely for my wife's new ride. Another couple of people there assisted in the selection process and negotiation. We were there quite a while on Saturday but didn't ever feel rushed or pressured. Large purchase buying can be stressful because you are putting yourself on the hook for several years. If you are in the market for a new (or used) Toyota you should consider this dealership and Russell Morgan specifically - because you won't get the run around and you'll get all of the information needed to make an intelligent vehicle choice. And just so you'll know they didn't write my words here or prompt me to do so. These thoughts are my own from a salty old dog who has bought a lot of cars in his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Felecia George

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Rockwall"

- PAMK48 Verified Customer

Russ was very amazing to work with. He explained all of the features available on the car as well as showed me how to change them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Toyota"

- CLYONSHOWE Verified Customer

It was my 2nd time to buy a new car from Toyota of Rockwall ! The salesman, Russell Morgan, was awesome to work with ! Love going there to get my car serviced, having a cup of coffee and a delicious cookie while I wait ! I highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall for your next new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- DWATSON100 Verified Customer

The experience was made easier by the staff, and the price was very competitive. It's worth a look if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmelo Adorno

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made purchasing a car SO easy! "

- SHAWNACOGGIN Verified Customer

Toyota of Rockwall was a wonderful! Russell and Terry were great, they helped me get exactly what I came in for AND for the budget I had set! I truly appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Brian Dial

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't have an appointment but they worked me in. "

- BOWLER553 Verified Customer

Even though I have a long wait, they were able to look at my car and I really appreciate it. I was even able to schedule my husband's 5,000 maintenance appointment when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Schott

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- JMELEET40 Verified Customer

Russ Morgan was helpful & had good knowledge of the 4 runner we were interested in buying. He was quick to provide a bottom line number that we felt was fair. He made the car buying experience simple & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,825

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A