Russell Stamm
Russell Stamm at Elkins Chevrolet
Refer Me

Russell Stamm

Sales Consultant

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South
Marlton, NJ 08053

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Russell Stamm

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience at Elkins Chevrolet. The process was very easy and I was not rushed into making any decision. Highly Recommned. More

by christianmountz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hulmes

May 11, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review and recommendation Christianmountz! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team, and look forward to hearing from you when the time comes for your next maintenance. Thanks again for the opportunity to have earned your business, and have a great day. Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162 Mikebilbow@Elkinschevrolet.com

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Russell was very professional and courteous the sales manager Andrew was also very professional and helpful the dealership was very clean the whole staff is extremely professional I will defini More

by Fperrone8181
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hulmes, Andrew Alcott

Mar 23, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

We look forward to hearing from you when that time comes Fperrone8181! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Russ and the rest of our team, don't hesitate to reach out anytime should there be anything we can do for you. Thanks again, and enjoy your new Chevy! Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your patience and working with us to get a reasonable deal on our new vehicle Russell Stamm and Bob Borman. We are very happy with our Equinox RS! More

by Eve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Borman

Mar 03, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the Elkins Chevy family part of yours Eve! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team, and that you're enjoying your new Equinox so far! Know that we're here for you anytime should you have any questions, or there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thanks again, Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I worked with Richard from the BDC initially about my 2022 Chevy Trailblazer. With how the market currently is, Richard was very truthful in getting back to me the day the car reached the lot, a More

by Joe0705
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hulmes, Richard Kobrin

Feb 25, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Russell and the rest of our team can't thank you enough for your wonderful review and future recommendations Joe0705! We look forward to the opportunity to provide your friends and family with the same experience, know that we're here for you anytime should you have any questions. Thanks again for making the Elkins Chevy family part of yours, and enjoy your new Trailblazer! Best, Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by on way home from work. They actually had something in inventory that was pretty close to what we were looking for. We met their sales rep Russell who walked us through the process. Got the t More

by MattD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hulmes

Feb 03, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Hey Matt, we can't thank you enough for the opportunity to have earned your business, and for leaving us your five star review. It was our pleasure to assist you folks get into your new truck, don't hesitate to reach out to Russ or the rest of our team anytime should there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thanks again, Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome as always. From Russell Stamm to Andrew to Bob to Lisa to Adam and Jason. Always a pleasure doing business with these guys. Super honest, always going out of their way to make sure that I feel p More

by ryabrams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Elkins Chevrolet responded

The pleasure was all ours Ryabrams! We're so glad to hear you had another great experience with our team, and look forward to hearing from you when the time comes for your next vehicle. Don't hesitate to reach out anytime should you have any questions, or there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thanks again for making the Elkins Chevy family part of yours, and enjoy your new Chevrolet. Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service will purchase another vehicle from this dealership and will recommend friends and family. More

by Pnieves2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Alcott

Aug 17, 2021

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your top notch review and recommendation Pnieves2011! We look forward to hearing from you again when the time comes for your first service visit, I hope you enjoy your new Chevy in the meantime! Take care, Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elkins Chevrolet was great to work with during the purchase of my 2021 Blazer. Nice people, super helpful. Made the process easy from start to finish. More

by ufisher9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Borman, Richard Kobrin , Lisa from Finance was great

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell Stamm was the outstanding and a very friendly guy. Would definitely recommend him to sell you a car. The detailed Jack is as very friendly as well More

by Chrisstout27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dillon

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell is wonderful to work with. This is the second time we worked with Russell. Great experience both times. He is a Great asset to Elkins! More

by VG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Borman

Jul 20, 2021

Elkins Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for thinking of us again for your second vehicle VG! We're so glad to hear you had another great experience with our team, know that we're here for you folks anytime should there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thanks again, Mike Bilbow Customer Experience Manager Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x 162

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $51,699
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,599
2018 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,599
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $117,599
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,499
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $59,999
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive