Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Alder.
Ryan Alder
Ryan Alder at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Alder

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Hey I'm Ryan! I'm from Uniontown Ohio. I went to Lake High School and Stark State Collage. My Favorite cars are the Nissan GTR and a 1969 Chevy Chevelle SS.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ryan Alder

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have found a new place to buy my cars! Holly Rhodes..."

- ANNSH122 Verified Customer

I have found a new place to buy my cars! Holly Rhodes goes above and beyond! Thank you! I will definitely be back whenever I need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment time was met and service was quick and..."

- Frybrown6 Verified Customer

Appointment time was met and service was quick and efficient! Everyone was nice and polite! Definitely returning for next service on my vehicle. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Anderson , Nate

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very displeased with the Service department!(02)..."

- wknox52 Verified Customer

I am very displeased with the Service department!(02) months ago.I'd bought my vehicle there for brake job.When I asked service director,if I needed rotors.He said 'No!Well (02) weeks later,I learned I needed rotors.Therefore,I will no longer come there for vehicles tepairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello- thanks for your comments, without your name we cannot specifically address your concerns. However, we always have the best interest of our customers in mind. We do not make recommendations for them if the are not necessary at the time of write up. Please contact Service Manager, Denise Law, and she can provide you with the Technician's notes that may shed light on why rotors were not recommended during your last visit. Thank you.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasantly surprised at efforts To sanitize my car but..."

- uhall5990 Verified Customer

pleasantly surprised at efforts To sanitize my car but also at checkout Thanks for caring to keep me safe from contaimination. Thank you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hine , The lady taking my credit card. 5 plus plus stars

May 07, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to have been of service. Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to have my first free oil change on my car. I also..."

- cbeery1 Verified Customer

I went to have my first free oil change on my car. I also needed them to look at a tire with a slow leak then rotate the tires. I had almost cancelled ahead of time and I am a registered nurse and got called in to work. I told the man this ahead of time that I needed to hurry. They changed my oil and checked out the tire which had a nail in the sidewall and couldnt be fixed. They didnt rotate the tires due to the non fixable tire. The man came out and told me this and I told me I needed a new tire which they didnt have and would have to order. I again told him I needed to get to work as someone was waiting for me so they could go home. When they finally came and got me when my car was done it had been a total of 1 hour 25 minutes. Totally unacceptable. I usually have my oil changed in less than 10 minutes by driving over a pit. I have had tires checked and plugged before. Maximum 15 minutes! To think that they knew ahead of time that I am a nurse who needed to go to work in the middle of a pandemic! Express service my foot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello there- We do apologize that our "Express Services" were not done as quickly as you rightfully expected. Due to COVID 19 we are currently working with a limited staff, and are bringing more employees back every day as customers become more comfortable bringing their vehicles in for repair. Again, we apologize that we caused you frustration during a time where your profession is even more demanding than usual. Thank you for being on the front lines of this epidemic, and we hope to provide you the service you have come to expect, and deserve, in the future.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, really flexible. They let me test..."

- anonymous Verified Customer

Great to work with, really flexible. They let me test drive it to my house. Although, they wouldn’t necessarily budge on the price, and they didn’t detail it very well. I had a nice time working with them and would go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed trying our test drive at home service! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and we look forward to assisting you with your next car buying experience!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772