About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barnes.
Ryan Barnes
Ryan Barnes, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Corwin Honda
5.0

Ryan Barnes

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Born and raised Brainerd, MN. Moved to Fargo in 2008 on a Track and Field scholarship to MSUM for Exercise Science. Also in Army National Guard. Enjoy going to the lakes and mud bogs as well as be active playing volleyball and softball leagues. I also enjoy being at Honda as I took a liking to them when the first Fast and Furious movie released and all I wanted was Honda Civic with neons under it which ended up becoming my first car that I still own today!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Ryan Barnes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TangelClappin

My salesman was very accommodating, friendly, and easy to contact if I had any questions. It was the ideal experience that Icould have had as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats Service"

- Stevicairns

Ryan made car shopping easy and fun. He made sure I was aware of every step of purchasing the car with my trade in. 10.5/10 would buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Barnes was great!"

- Sara

Ryan was great to work with. He took note of what I was looking for and found me some good options! The process was easy and went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sportage91099

Very friendly and helpful all the way around! Would recommend others to go and buy from Corwin. Very pleased with all the experience! Will go back again! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with great service "

- JLPearl

Ryan was great to work with and did a wonderful job helping us to get exactly the car we needed and wanted. We had a wonderful experience and they were ready to work with us as we were traveling to Fargo to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jennifer7492

Customer service is exceptional and always willing to answer your questions in a timely manner. We recommend all friends and family go to corwin. Thanks for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- Carena1234

This is my third lease through Corwin Honda! Ryan made the transition easy, affordable and efficient— I highly recommend you work with him and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Jessie John

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Vehicle with Corwin"

- Matt1396

I have now purchased/leased 2 vehicles with Ryan and the service was quick and exceptional. We will definitely want to work with Ryan again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dholler22

I worked with Ryan to help get me into a car that would suit my needs. He was very helpful in showing me multiple choices and answering my questions. He went the extra mile to make sure I had a pleasant experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused team"

- Sam

I had a fabulous experience with all employees I encountered during my car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Everyone went out of their way to make the transaction seemless and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John , Ty ( was a tremendous help with financing, and put my experience over the top).

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,039

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,183