Ryan Bonino
Ryan  Bonino at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me

Ryan Bonino

Inventory Manager | Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Ryan Bonino

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deal was fair and friendly. I loved the no-haggle KBB average trade-in policy and I appreciate not having to contend with a $3,000 premium over MSRP that some other dealers try to impose in this reduced More

by 2charliemail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lavoie, Michelle Spivey, Austin Burwick , Deidre Hasenbalg

Nov 20, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Audi Flatirons to anyone shopping for anew car. They are very professional and friendly. More

by Kenneth Field
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burwick, Craig Bluhm

Sep 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Kenneth, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful recommendation! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Kenneth, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and Ryan B made the car buying experience one of the best. Worked with our needs and guided us in all steps of the process. More

by Vishwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Vishwa, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Vishwa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Audi Flatirons. I would ship across country in order to continue to do business with this dealership. Every person I deal with at Audi Flatirons is commit More

by Greg G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson , Michelle Mechling, Travis Podoll

Nov 30, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Greg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Flatirons

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a remote purchase everything went totally smoothly!! I couldn't be happier!! Thanks so much for all of your help!! That is all I have!! More

by jlt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Nov 25, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Service Center at Audi Flatirons! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Service Center at Audi Flatirons

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four new Audis in the past six years from Flatirons. I always had a great buying experience. The Audi Sales Consultant, Ryan Bonino, and the Service Consultant, Blayne Wigg, are very fri More

by wfricano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson, Blayne Wiig , Brooke Cleckley

Nov 09, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Nov 13, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An enjoyable car buying experience! We purchased our new Audi 7 from Ryan B at Flatiron Audi without pressure and with the expertise needed to make the most informative decisions on opti More

by Jody123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership - with exceptional people Can’t say enough about Audi Flatiorns Great people, fantastic inventory Ryan Banino helped me and was great to work with. No games, no haggling More

by JWood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience at Audi Flatirons I had an exceptional experience purchasing a vehicle at Audi of Flatirons. From my salesman Ryan to Shane who took care of financing to finally Matt w More

by 1st Audi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt and Shane. Did not get their last names.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service Ryan Bonino was very easy to work with and made the “buying a car” process go smoothly. Everything was explained and I was happy working with flatiro More

by Barbq5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Woelfle

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,350
2022 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $62,354
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,640
2022 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $96,970
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,496
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $99,695
2022 Ford F-150
used
Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive