Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Bonino.
Ryan Bonino
Ryan  Bonino at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Bonino

Inventory Manager | Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Ryan Bonino

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four new Audis in the past six years..."

- wfricano

I have purchased four new Audis in the past six years from Flatirons. I always had a great buying experience. The Audi Sales Consultant, Ryan Bonino, and the Service Consultant, Blayne Wigg, are very friendly and professional and go above and beyond to make sure that you are a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable car buying experience!"

- Jody123

We purchased our new Audi 7 from Ryan B at Flatiron Audi without pressure and with the expertise needed to make the most informative decisions on options and pricing. The entire experience felt low key and relaxed from sales with Ryan to finance with Frenchie. I’ve been driving my new Audi for a couple days now and it has become my “happy place” even while I’m running errands or shuttling kids from one activity to another. My husband is now thinking he may be heading over to Flatiron Audi for a new car! Thank you Flatirons Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - with exceptional people "

- JWood

Can’t say enough about Audi Flatiorns Great people, fantastic inventory Ryan Banino helped me and was great to work with. No games, no haggling and no hidden charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience at Audi Flatirons"

- 1st Audi

I had an exceptional experience purchasing a vehicle at Audi of Flatirons. From my salesman Ryan to Shane who took care of financing to finally Matt who took the time to explain the many features of my new vehicle. This was a great and pleasant sales experience. Thank you, Manuel Cavazos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt and Shane. Did not get their last names.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- Barbq5

Ryan Bonino was very easy to work with and made the “buying a car” process go smoothly. Everything was explained and I was happy working with flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Woelfle

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 SQ5, Awesome!!"

- Q5'd

This is the fourth Audi we have purchased through Stammler now Flatiron Audi. We have established a great relationship with Ryan Bonino which makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Our latest purchase is and SQ5, trading up from a Q5. The service we receive is exemplary, we couldn’t be happier. The interaction was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Steiner, Greg Raymond

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Djmcafee

We have purchased several cars from Boulder Audi over the years and they have never let us down. Ryan is always fantastic to work with, and he goes above and beyond to insure everything is perfect. We just “stopped” in on a rainy day to check out the new facility and wound up driving home a beautiful new Audi! Everyone was great to work with and the energy in the new facility is magical. We would recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a fantastic buying experience. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Dealership!"

- Joe_F

I have purchase several vehicles from Audi Flatirons and Ryan Bonino is truly the best. I ordered an RS3 and Ryan did a great job at keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable with every aspect of the vehicle and the Audi product line. Ryan makes the car buying experience stress free an fun! Thank you Ryan and I will see you for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy and painless"

- AudiLVR

I was very satisfied with my experience and the level of professionalism at Audi Flatirons. There was no pressure put on me and my decisions and it was as stress free as one would want when purchasing a new car. I was kept well informed of the status of my car while a service part was being ordered and everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete and professional!"

- Mangun123

The dealership assisted and patiently worked with me In ordering a custom built Audi model R8. This process took over a year from date of order to final delivery. And never waived in their support. Knowledge of the product and process was complete and utterly painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Morrison, Greg Raymond

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,375

2017 Audi A4

$26,375

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,975

2017 Audi A4

$25,975

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,375

2017 BMW X1

$24,375

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334