Ryan Dodson
Ryan Dodson at John Thornton Buick GMC

Ryan Dodson | Page 2

New Cars Sales Manager

John Thornton Buick GMC

1492 N Hwy 27
Carrollton, GA 30117

not yet
rated
29 Reviews
not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ryan Dodson

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for the first service on my 2020 truck. Drove away and the truck starts smoking like crazy and acting like it is going to blow up. Drove back to the dealership to have it checked out. They checked , c More

by JENNIFER.BARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conner

Dec 21, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the mistake and hope you give us another chance in the future!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great crew of people all seamlessly working together. I will definitely return and suggest this dealership to others. These folks are the best of the best! More

by B Boyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Robinson, Todd Rupp, Matthew Lipscomb, Michael Conner, Eric Rivera, Tanya Byers , Shane Hammond, Dawn Jackson, Steven Packard

Dec 12, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Our team appreciates you and your recommendation. We are happy we could help.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service work and yes great follow up! I can only say good things about the Thornton team. They answer the phone when called for service! More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Robinson, Todd Rupp, Michael Conner, Sid Lee , Shannon Cheatwood, Steven Packard, Joanna Thigpen

Dec 12, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that our team is able to exceed your expectations and hope we can continue to in the future.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I highly recommend giving this dealership a shot at helping with your next vehicle purchase new or used. Great sales team. Hard workers. More

by ALANMOTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Robinson, Sid Lee , Shannon Cheatwood

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Locked my keys in my truck when I asked to leave them in the gas cap. Got dropped off in 20 degree weather to get my truck to find the keys were LOCKED INSIDE. Sales guy Ryan Dodson went above and beyond to More

by coltonp25
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Thornton just bought my local dealer and I am very pleased with the service department as well as the sales department. I would recommend the guys to anyone looking for a vehicle in Carrollton. More

by dmac1477
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Byers , Stephen Fordham

Dec 02, 2020

John Thornton Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are happy that we are exceeding your expectations and appreciate your support.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is aLways a pleasure to come to this dealership for my service work. They are Always professional and courteous. I’m sorry that at this time I don’t remember their names.. More

by GLF0302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was just average, being there for The overall experience was just average, being there for more than 4 plus hours isn’t how I wanted to spend my Saturday. Just saying More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Beam , Shane

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the service for the sales department. They stayed late to help us purchase a veichle. We drove 3 hours to get there and they stay till 7 waiting on us. More

by Jeremy G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Teal , Kathryn Harris five star for her also. She was very helpful.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great TEAM as well as the dealership.Great teamGreat A great TEAM as well as the dealership. Great team Great team Great team Great team Great team Great team great team Great team great team More

by DUSTIN33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rupp, Michael Conner, Joanna Thigpen , Bill Kent

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,849
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $17,482
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $86,935
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,487
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,794
2023 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,248
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive