Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Ferguson.
Ryan Ferguson
Ryan Ferguson at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Ferguson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certification

49 Reviews of Ryan Ferguson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan went above and beyond to help me get into a car I..."

- michelledriscoll

Ryan went above and beyond to help me get into a car I love! He was friendly, attentive and I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We always encourage our team to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that they did just that. We wish you all the best and hope to work with you again!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Ferguson was awesome to work with for my Tacoma..."

- Michael Schuster

Ryan Ferguson was awesome to work with for my Tacoma build, and I would recommend him to anyone. There were a few obstacles (including a pandemic), but Ryan did everything he could to make the process as simple as possible. Great customer service. The order was placed shortly before the pandemic shut down, so there was an unfortunate delay in the truck being built. Ryan continued to update me as things progressed, which was greatly appreciated. On closing day, Ryan had already prepared all of the paperwork ahead of time to help expedite the process (with finance, etc.); less waiting time! Steve in finance was also a pleasure to work with, and made that process painless. I had some more bad luck when the truck had sensor issues early on, but the Service Manager, Kyle Albrecht, was able to order the parts and have it corrected the following day. All-in-all, everyone I had the opportunity to work with was helpful and friendly, and in the end I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Albrecht, Steve Helmich

Oct 04, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Excellent review, Michael! We're so glad our team came through and provided a quality service. If any other projects arise, feel free to give us a call!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great 2nd experience buying a car with Ryan’s @..."

- Kellystrong

Had a great 2nd experience buying a car with Ryan’s @ Pappas! He made everything easy & we did a lot from home! When we arrived the truck was ready for a test drive & my financial paperwork was ready to sign! He even found a missing floor mat for us!!! Great, fastX, friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad to hear about your experience! We're thrilled Ryan helped streamline the process for you. Congrats on your new purchase and give us a call if we can help with anything else!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying and Leasing experience"

- ksbtuition

We were in the market to lease a Rav4 Hybrid. Ryan and the Pappas team were so phenom we leased one and bought a second Prius all within two weeks! Profesh, responsive, straightforward, honest, and rapid responders is how would describe our interaction and experience with this outstanding outfit. Can't recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver, Steve Helmich

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car...."

- rachelb33

Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car. Barry checked the inventory on what I wanted, and made sure the car was pulled up and ready for me to test drive when I arrived. Ryan helped me through all of my sales paperwork and sales totals. And Brett gave me lots of good information about warranties and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales, Barry Brash

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service on two vehicles, so we came back"

- jddrum

Fergy was helpful in every way (texts included). He’s extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to keep us informed during the sales process, texting us even when he was off work. We’re very happy with the third vehicle he’s sold us (one Tacoma and two Rav 4s.). If you’re looking for a Toyota, be sure to ask for Ryan Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and recommendation! We're very pleased to know that Ryan was able to provide such great service. We're always here if you need anything!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was highly responsive and attentive to all requests..."

- Bryan C

Ryan was highly responsive and attentive to all requests and needs with the vehicle we were looking for. We were able to give him a list of wants as well as nice to haves and he was able to find the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. He was even able to turn around a few last minute modifications for accessories before we officially purchased in a couple days. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Bryan! Pappas is happy to know that Ryan took great care of you and your wife. If you ever need anything please let us know!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite the inclement weather, Ryan was more than helpful..."

- jdub

Despite the inclement weather, Ryan was more than helpful on our first visit—and it was that visit that laid the groundwork with Ryan for purchasing, the very next day, my “certified pre-owned” 2019 Highlander! I had been using PAPPAS TOYOTA for service on my 2014 SIENNA but this was my first experience with buying a car at PAPPAS. Needless to say this was ANOTHER great experience at this dealership. Sooooo thanks Ryan and thank you to PAPPAS TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Mar 11, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience and hope to see you soon.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Great people. That is why I keep coming..."

- Happy customer

Great experience, Great people. That is why I keep coming back for more. Great deals on vehicles. No need for me to shop any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear about great experiences from life-long customers. The Pappas team is wishing you many happy miles and we hope to see you soon.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service & great pricing"

- steve

Ryan performed perfectly. Start to Finish. Very responsive to every question. Ordered exact vehicle that I was looking for and gave me price that I couldn't pass up! Highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for great vehicle pricing and wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ritter

Feb 07, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and recommendation! We're happy that you're enjoying your vehicle so much. It's our mission to get each of our customers in the right vehicle at the right price!! Stop by at any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results