Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Ferguson.
Ryan Ferguson
Ryan Ferguson at Tom Pappas Toyota
4.9

Ryan Ferguson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certification

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Ryan Ferguson

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service & great pricing"

- steve

Ryan performed perfectly. Start to Finish. Very responsive to every question. Ordered exact vehicle that I was looking for and gave me price that I couldn't pass up! Highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for great vehicle pricing and wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ritter

Feb 07, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and recommendation! We're happy that you're enjoying your vehicle so much. It's our mission to get each of our customers in the right vehicle at the right price!! Stop by at any time!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Excellence"

- Raf

This was my first experience with Pappas and as we all know, purchasing a vehicle is a general pain and requires patience with the process. The Pappas experience with Steve was actually enjoyable, no hassle transaction. We were not left waiting too long, Steve kept us posted on the progress with finance and paperwork was completed swiftly. I would recommend Pappas to anyone as the sales staff on the showroom floor was pleasant and interacted with all customers. Top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales, Steve Helmich

Jan 21, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your top-notch review!! Our staff enjoys taking care of our customers by giving them the best service in town! Feel free to come by at any time with any questions or to get your new Toyota serviced.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fergy for all of your help and kindness..."

- jhef2020

Thank you Fergy for all of your help and kindness throughout the process of buying my new car! We have been happy working with you for several years and will continue to do business with you for years to come! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review!! We take pride in our employees' knowledge and customer service. We're so glad to have a life-long customer in you!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, buying experience exceeded our expectations."

- Steve Horner

Helpful and accommodating staff. Frank Walsh took the time to explain the unique features of the Camry and answered all questions. Greatly appreciated! Thank-you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly staff. Everyone was..."

- lauren.m.gray83

Great experience. Friendly staff. Everyone was knowledgeable. It was quick and easy and had the car I wanted. I’m glad I chose pappas toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Pappas Toyota is very helpful.Thank Ryan"

- Hambone

I have always have had a good experience with sales and service at Pappas Toyota.Ryan is great sales Representative easy to work with and very knowledgeable of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ritter, Tom Gray

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Ryan Ferguson (salesman)"

- Philadelphia Phil

I have been going to Pappas for about 12 years now. Never a reason to question their service department. I live an hour away with closer Toyota dealers, but it is worth my while to go to Pappas. I previously bought a car from “Fergie,” which I totaled a couple weeks ago. I wanted to continue to use the Pappas Service Department, so I gave Fergie a call, set up an appointment with him, and drove a beautiful, used car the same day. Fergie is low-key and listened to my wants. Had three cars lined up for me. I feel I got a fair deal and would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tacoma"

- David

Ryan Ferguson was great! Went in knowing I wanted a Tacoma and left extremely happy. Even when I had a change of heart on a specific model and ended up switching trucks, Ryan, as well as Jamie Pringle were both very patient with me. My family and I will be buying from Pappas for any other vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Vortexcb

Ryan helped us replace a car that was stolen. We test drove one, put a deposit on it, and waited for the insurance check. Ryan checked in with us every few days until it was completed. We enjoyed working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New Car"

- Siggy

Ryan Fergurson is awesome and I have bought all my cars through Pappas. I would recommend Pappas and Ryan to anyone that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,208

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,208

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,713

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,713

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,584

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,584

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $47,318

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$47,318

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,239

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,239

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,179

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$46,179