Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Ferguson
Ryan Ferguson at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield
Refer Me

Ryan Ferguson

Service Manager

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Ryan Ferguson

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! I made the unfortunate decision to return to my local Kelly Nissan Dealership when my check engine light came on. The disrespect that followed made me regret my decision. The servic More

by Take the advice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cavan Dunn , Monica Perez , Talia Lonardo

Nov 07, 2020

Take the advice responded

Although I appreciated Cavan waiving the $140 check engine light diagnostic fee (a service that AutoZone provides for free) after 35 minutes of back and forth, my very negative experience did not change. People need to know what they're getting into when they take their car to be serviced, and a fee waiver won't make me not post about my awful experience. I understand that the customer isn't always right, but to blatantly disrespect them, treat them like garbage, then try to guilt them into a positive review by mentioning a fee waiver is NOT the way to do business. I will not be giving Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield a call ANYTIME soon, and will continue with my issues through Nissan directly.

Nov 07, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

We did everything we could within our powers to ask Nissan to approve a part that was not covered and waived a diagnostic fee. Please give me a call to discuss. I feel your comments are unwarranted and prefer to resolve this amicably.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I've ever received I originally went there to have my car serviced but quickly realized it wasn't worth saving. I ended up leaving with a great used car previously l More

by Mimi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferguson , Ben Mitchell , Ryan Ramsay

Sep 23, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Mimi! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us! Second, we are glad that you found a used car that was in excellent condition. It is great that everyone from Ryan in sales to Ben in service were so helpful. Again, thank you, Mimi, for sharing this with us! We appreciate the recommendation!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy! I went in for a inspection and I was well taken care of. The waiting area was clean and the service was fast. Will recommend! More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mitchell , Peyton Dotolo

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car servicing Excellent customer serviceby Service writer Ben Mitchell and his technician Sean who took the time to explain and demonstrate the problem I encountere More

by mjob0225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mitchell , Sean the technician who performed work

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kelly lynnfield service Ben and the garage crew have always been very accommodating to me when I have brought my vehicle in for service. Ben is user friendly, knows his busin More

by Joey2468
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte , Mike Sullivan , Jack Tutty , Roy Sletterink , Ben Mitchell , Tina Lever , filippe

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Our appointment was for 10:00 on a Saturday to talk about turning the lease in early. Corey introduced himself and we sat at his desk. He offered cof More

by 2018 Murano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Ragusa , Brianna DeLeon , Vinny Varacalli

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Perfection I've been into a lot of dealerships over the years from Chevrolet to Mercedes Benz and not one can compare to level of service at Kelly Nissan of More

by winston277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Tutty

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had a great experience on my last visit. The service staff was courteous, as always. I was in and out, as promised. I will definitely be back. More

by David12345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You Make It Easy In November, I purchased my 5th Nissan Altima from Lynnfield Nissan. My purchase record speaks for itself. I love the vehicle, and dealing with More

by DONNA.HEGAN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Sletterink

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I always have a great experience. They get you checked in and out as soon as they can while doing exactly what you asked for. More

by DANNI1211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,733
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,118
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,541
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,237
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,194
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,518
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive