Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Garriga.
Ryan Garriga
Ryan Garriga at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Garriga

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ryan Garriga

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the knowledge of the vehicle..."

- jlowe5751

I was very impressed with the knowledge of the vehicle and my salesman. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and I felt no pressure. He still keeps in touch and that is what customer satisfaction is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakot Booth , Ryan Garriga, and Joe Jensen did a awesome..."

- Ruby

Dakot Booth , Ryan Garriga, and Joe Jensen did a awesome job getting me into another vehicle. I love my new vehicle,Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth

Apr 26, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time at Hall Ford. And I've been to..."

- Ash

This is my second time at Hall Ford. And I've been to several dealerships in this area and nothing has worked. I appreciated how Dakota was vet persistent with helping me get into a car. He could have just said oh well after the last time I tried to get a car. But he kept checking in which made me work harder to achieve this goal of getting a car. He is greatly appreciated. I also worked with Ryan as well, and he was a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you!!!!! And not to mention at first I was soooooo against white cars, but Dakota showed me a white ford fusion AND I LOVEEEEEEE IT!!! OMG!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth

Mar 08, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Ash, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great! He really listened and worked really hard..."

- R.Beatty

Ryan was great! He really listened and worked really hard to find us the right vehicle. His communication was on point, very quick to respond and was not pushy. We had a great car buying experience thanks to Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made our entire car buying process easy, stress-free..."

- Sarah Bowman

Ryan made our entire car buying process easy, stress-free and informative. He was eager to show us the vehicle we were interested in and also provided information on other options. My husband and I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. When we first met Ryan, he asked about our needs and made sure we knew what would work best while staying within our budget. I’m always extremely nervous and stressed about big investments like this, and Ryan took the time to answer my long list of questions and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I had to return to the dealership to drop off paperwork and Ryan made a point of asking how we liked the car and then showed me some cool features I hadn’t yet discovered. He made sure we left with his contact information and encouraged us to reach out if we have issues or need anything. If you need a new vehicle, I highly recommend you reach out to Ryan! We will definitely encourage our family and friends to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value on the used car I bought for my son. My..."

- brianmccoy,greenvillenc

Great value on the used car I bought for my son. My salesman, Ryan Garriga exhibited true professionalism and integrity. They also went the extra mile to make sure my car was properly serviced before I bought it. I can recommend Ryan and Hall Ford with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We want all our guests to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Have a wonderful day!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever and Ryan was a big part..."

- maryangela77

Best car buying experience ever and Ryan was a big part of that! Highly recommended! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very good experience and he definitely deserves five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ryan is an awesome person to work with and made my buying..."

- John B

Ryan is an awesome person to work with and made my buying experience the best one I've every had. He went above and beyond to not only make sure I got the vehicle I wanted but to also make sure that it was within my price range. Beyond satisfied with my whole experience and I would definitely recommend Ryan and Hall Ford Newport News!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

John, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was non pushy, extremely helpful, well informed, and..."

- Mangrum24

Ryan was non pushy, extremely helpful, well informed, and professional. He went out of his way to make sure we were completly satisfied. Great price and even better service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chardea Pride, Patrick George

Jul 17, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,100
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD