Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Ryan Heine

Finance Manager

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
487 Reviews
4.8

487 Reviews

Write a Review

487 Reviews of Ryan Heine

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been with this dealer 43 years, since they were..."

- Bob P. Verified Customer

Been with this dealer 43 years, since they were Southgate. Always been there to remedy any issues that arose. They're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Williams , Willy Burazin

Sep 15, 2021

Bob P. responded

There it is

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We bought 1 car and leased are 4th this year! Anaya..."

- PEG426 Verified Customer

We bought 1 car and leased are 4th this year! Anaya Santiago worked well with us! Love the Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people to work with in all departments. They do..."

- joecann75 Verified Customer

Great people to work with in all departments. They do there best to make sure you leave satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Alec Williams

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very responsive and helpful! All the staff that..."

- TIFFANYREGAZZI1 Verified Customer

They were very responsive and helpful! All the staff that we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful! Nice car at a good value. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Peterson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Zach was wonderful. He took care of me in every aspect of..."

- olivjea Verified Customer

Zach was wonderful. He took care of me in every aspect of the purchase. He was honest, real, true and made sure my truck had every detail that made it worth it for me. I’m so happy about my new truck with 100% confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lisiecki, Daniel Garcia

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alec took great care of me. He went above and beyond to..."

- Lenagain123nancy Verified Customer

Alec took great care of me. He went above and beyond to work with me helped me with financing needs as well even with all my nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff who was very respectful of my time. They had..."

- TDS Verified Customer

Great staff who was very respectful of my time. They had all my paperwork completed while I reviewed all the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann, Joseph Sardina

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful nice and kind person honest very business..."

- marvingee89000 Verified Customer

Very helpful nice and kind person honest very business savvy overall excellent person to deal with PS when everything else looked gray he had helped me and my girl or my fiance get a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lisiecki

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe S was wonderful to work with. He listened and made it..."

- lshoe68 Verified Customer

Joe S was wonderful to work with. He listened and made it happen. He went above and beyond with taking care of a few more details before I drove my new (used) car home. He was on top of things as well as communication. He made this an easy transaction...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Sardina, Caleb Repinski

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience here was just awesome. Such..."

- misaelch Verified Customer

My overall experience here was just awesome. Such professional and attentive staff here, it really makes a difference. Joe & Nick helped my family find our dream truck. Would recommend to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sigel, Joseph Sardina

Aug 03, 2021

misaelch responded

My overall experience here was just awesome. Such professional and attentive staff here, it really makes a difference. Joe & Nick helped my family find our dream truck. Would recommend to family and friends!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,990
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,795
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,990
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,976
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive