Nathan Galbraith
Nathan Galbraith at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Nathan Galbraith

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.7
7 Reviews
4.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nathan Galbraith

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure working with Nathan and took delivery on my Kia stinger would be a 5 star rating but the detailing of the car was very poor. It was a used car and it wasn’t detailed like i saw the new car cars. I More

by zjaszczyk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have no idea what they are doing on the sales or financing side. Took 3 hours and everything was all in motion. Because they waited so long I know the credit unions were closed so I was ended up wit More

by Mindy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Meiselwitz

Feb 15, 2024

Lake Ford responded

We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your purchase. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we are committed to providing every customer with an exceptional buying experience. We have taken note of the issues you mentioned regarding your experience, and we will investigate and address them promptly to ensure such situations do not recur. We deeply regret any inconvenience or frustration this may have caused you. We understand the value of your time, and we will strive to make future car-buying processes more efficient and seamless. We truly appreciate your choosing us for your car purchase and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2023 Ford Explorer here yesterday. The process really good. Nathan Galbraith is my sale consultant. He is really great. More

by Kim Mang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly ,professional, answered all our questions. Explained everything in a way we liked.very nice people More

by Bsl63hnt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was so easy & nice to deal with, from the vehicle salesman (Nathan - explaining the buttons n bells! ) to the financing salesman (Dan), finding us a great interest rate!! Thanks for this be More

by kjbird226
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was great to work with. It was my first time buying a vehicle that was financed, and he made sure I understood the whole process from start to finish. More

by Hailcook08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan and Dan were both great. I never felt rushed and they both explained the entire process from the details about the car with Nathan to the financing with Dan. I would recommen More

by Mariahc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,258
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,999
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $69,750
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,477
2018 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $54,784
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,429
2022 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive