Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Jones
Ryan Jones at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Ryan Jones

Sales

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Ryan Jones

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I..."

- cwatsonhill Verified Customer

The entire team is awesome. They greeted me as soon as I arrived on the lot. The financial department worked diligently to get me the best interest rate. They made me feel important and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting on Dealership to respond back to my mom and I..."

- Sonnycanfora Verified Customer

Waiting on Dealership to respond back to my mom and I about our recently purchased Subaru Outback from Ryan and Zack. Great sales team who did their jobs perfect as the cat just needs looked at again. Our experience with your dealership has been outstanding .

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the employees friendly and courteous. They were..."

- bernie_grammes Verified Customer

Found the employees friendly and courteous. They were very helpful with the whole process. The car was ready for pickup when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer, Nancy Moeschl

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Crestmont like was none other in my car..."

- Sonnycanfora Verified Customer

My experience at Crestmont like was none other in my car buying. Ryan was as helpful as you could ask for. including delivering my Outback to my home in Barberton. Will indeed share my experience with others and shop again at Crestmont. Superb staff throughout.✔️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fair,functional. Sales & finance I would..."

- tomjeano Richard Ostendorf Verified Customer

Friendly, fair,functional. Sales & finance I would recommend to others, Easy to deal with. Rylan explained different functions of car more than anyone I have dealt with. Finance explained details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was a fantastic salesman. Finally got the deal we..."

- ledman1000 Verified Customer

Terry was a fantastic salesman. Finally got the deal we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep was Ryan Jones, very helpful and on top of..."

- linda.nagy Verified Customer

My sales rep was Ryan Jones, very helpful and on top of things. This is my second vehicle at Crestmont Hyundai. I would highly recommend this dealership, They have great customer service. Nancy that does the paperwork is awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Anderson, Nancy Moeschl

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gave me a great experience! Went above..."

- Big2Pun Verified Customer

This dealership gave me a great experience! Went above and beyond to get a deal that was right for my family. Ryan Jones made sure we did not have to settle for a lesser vehicle. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boger, Nancy Moeschl

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and made the process easy! This situation was..."

- amandam Verified Customer

Helpful and made the process easy! This situation was unique as I live 5 hours away and did everything over the phone and online. Ryan and the finance manager made the process a breeze and I had no worries about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and fair. Extremely knowledgeable about the..."

- la9z20 Verified Customer

Honest and fair. Extremely knowledgeable about the different models. Took the time to explain options , i.e. buy, lease or take out a loan. Very good experience. Best I gave ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Anderson, Megan Mullins, Terry "The Car Guy" Coggins, Jared Dresp, Chris Boger

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,825
2015 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD