About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Laymon.
Ryan Laymon
Ryan Laymon, Business Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
5.0

Ryan Laymon

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

I’m Ryan Laymon Business Manager for Mercedes Benz of Easton. My career in the automotive industry began in 2012 with me joining the Germain team in 2014. I bring with me a background filled with financial education and training. I received my MBA at Miami University, previous sales, and finance training at another dealership as well as being certified in finance. I want every customer to feel confident and comfortable with their purchase. I strive for accuracy and efficiency and want to make sure my clients have an excellent experience. I’m originally from Cincinnati and moved to Washington CH where I graduated. I love the sense of community. I’m engaged and have three children Gage, Lane, and Trip. I enjoy biking, running, boating, hiking and socializing. My favorite escape is Italy because the food and culture are unlike anything in the US. I enjoy singing and even performed at Carnegie Hall in NY City. I look forward to assisting you.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ryan Laymon

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tmart

Every person I have had contact with were excellent to work with. We have had Mercedes for well over 20 years and have always be treated great. Chris Anders our sales rep has always done an outstanding job. He is professional, answers all of our questions, and has great follow up skills. Raquel Hinkle is the BEST service person I have ever had. She is responsive to the customer, always gets things done in a timely manner and has great follow up skills. Thanks to everyone at Germain Mercedes for such a positive customer experience. Tom. and Amy Martinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Hinkle, Chuck Peterson, Chris Anders , Justin Howe

Aug 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and kind words about Raquel and Chris are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality Germain experience you deserve. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2018 GLC"

- MEW

We met with Steve Bennett our sale representative and he immediately put us in the GLC 300 for a test drive after we described what we wanted. It was easy from there. He located a car with what we wanted and delivered within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett

Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are happy to learn that Steve was able to find you the perfect car. Thank you for your business and for letting us know about your experience.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Eric! I love my new car."

- J87

Eric has a rare ability of making--what is usually a stressful task (buying a car)--a complete breeze. He assisted me in leasing my new Smart Car from out of state and from the moment I first contacted Mercedes-Benz of Easton to the moment my car arrived at my home, the entire process was flawless and he took care of every detail no matter how small it may have seemed. Eric assisted me in finding literally the exact car I wanted down the color and options, handled the flow of paperwork back and forth through the mail, and arranged the delivery of my vehicle right to my home on Memorial Day of all days! Eric even arranged having my windows tinted prior to me taking delivery because I had mentioned wanting to do it in passing. (It came out beautiful by the way!) Eric is a real car guy who clearly loves what he does, knows what he’s talking about (especially when it comes to Smart Cars), and understands how paramount communication throughout the car-buying experience is for all parties involved. I can’t recommend him or the staff at Germain Automotive enough to anyone who’s searching for their next vehicle. They have a lifelong customer in me for sure. Also I’d like to give my thanks to Ryan L. in finance for helping with the paperwork and getting the deal done so quickly! A+++ experience across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray

May 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know about your experience with Eric and Ryan. It is wonderful to know that they provided you a quality experience you very much deserve. Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new window tinted smart car. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Professional first Class service."

- Mr_blue_faces

Truly professional first class service from start to finish.. I felt welcomed and still do. my sales guy Eric G. and his team was warm n inviting knowledgeable.. True Class all around..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray, Brian Jordan, Tyler Brenning, Lacey Storts , Sorry don't know name but the kid that Details the car..

May 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the quality service you received from Eric and our team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Abartos

I went in looking for a nice car and the staff was so friendly and respectful! I loved it! It was an awesome experience and the staff were really knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Savage, Nate Glenn

Mar 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your kind words and business mean so much. Thank you! Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- ReynoldsinOhio

They went to of their way to make for a great car buying experience. Exactly what you would expect from Mercedes - great customer service and talented sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Longenecker, Brian Jordan

Sep 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Detroit R-Class

I recently purchased a 2011 R350 from Mercedes-Benz of Easton, and Eric Gray provided exceptional service from beginning to end. I live in the Detroit metro area and had been looking for a 2011 or 2012 R-Class for quite some time when I decided to broaden my search to include Ohio. Even though the hour was quite late when I found the vehicle online and made initial contact, Eric provided me with a wealth of detailed information about the vehicle right away. He had the vehicle ready for a thorough inspection and test drive immediately upon my arrival the next afternoon. I'm a dedicated Mercedes-Benz enthusiast, and his knowledge of the product was nothing short of excellent. He was extremely helpful throughout the buying process, even assisting with making arrangements to pick up my existing E-Class Station Wagon on the following Sunday. No less impressive was Ryan Laymon's knowledge and assistance during the Finance process. I love my like-new R-class and can say without reservation Mercedes-Benz of Easton will be my first virtual stop the next time I'm in the market for a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray

Jan 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are so pleased to hear that Eric and Ryan were able to make your car buying experience as easy as possible. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new to you R-Class!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"vehicle purchase "

- YLH

As pleasant as a vehicle purchase could be. Friendly staff, knowledgeable salesperson, Eric Gray was both enthusiastic and informative. Good experience, felt we were given a fair deal all around with vehicle trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray, Ryan Austin, Phil Hicks

Jan 12, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We sincerely appreciate the kind review for Eric Gray, Ryan Austin, Ryan Laymon, Phil HIcks and the rest of the staff with us here at Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A