Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Livingston.
Ryan Livingston
Ryan Livingston at Arlington Heights Ford
4.3

Ryan Livingston

Product Specialist

Arlington Heights Ford

801 W. Dundee Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ryan Livingston

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, efficient. Could not ask for..."

- Team O’Connor

Professional, friendly, efficient. Could not ask for better in a dealership. Always polite and they always get the job done. We have purchase our last 5 cars and will continue to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very knowledgeable on the Edge and all it's..."

- JIM

Ryan was very knowledgeable on the Edge and all it's working. Any questions I had he explain the answer in laymens terms. Ryan was also understanding and patient Jim Nash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to purchase a vehicle due to my car being..."

- JJM

I needed to purchase a vehicle due to my car being involved in an accident and deemed a total loss. Both Ryan & John Jr allowed me to take up their entire Saturday night look at & test drive many different vehicles. Once I finally picked the one I wanted Ryan went over every “bell & whistle the car had. John Jr then thoroughly explained my finance options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Guido, Jr.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- My car

Worked with George and Ryan, both seemed more interested in my being happy with my new car than them selling me a new car. No hard sell, just patience in explaining features on my new Escape. Need a new car talk to Ryan or George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkisian

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring about you and your car!"

- Thisisstupid

Wade was very professional. Everyone at Arlington Ford cares and give you excellent service. Quick lane is quick. Less than an hour. I will continue you to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Guido, Jr., Wade Mikosz

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Top Notch Service All Around""

- Icon Building Group

It Starts from the Top, John Guido, Jr. makes sure the experience is as pleasant as possible even when its a recall.Thank you so much for the great job that you do. You provide service for all of our vehicles with the highest level of detail and attention. We can always count on the Entire Arlington Ford Team to be extremely professional if its trading in, purchasing, financing, and service. I will be there soon to purchase my 4th vehicle in two years, its great to have a dealer you can count on. Thank's Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend "

- Mary

This has been the easiest and most helpful car buying experience I have ever had. John Guido, Jr and Ryan Livingston were very professional and spent time answering my questions. Ryan made sure I knew how to use all the electronics and had an unusually pleasant personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Guido, Jr.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn't for Ryan Livingston I'd be rating you a 3 star."

- DUFFY

Ryan did a FANTASTIC job of "picking up the ball" after my original salesperson left your firm. Ryan knew it was all about the details with me. I can be a pain in the butt if need be but he went above and beyond the call. Kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. A please to deal with and I WILL recommend him in the future. Quite Professional. Thank You, Sincerely, Steve Duffy P.S. Steve did a nice job in 'service' with my old vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Verhagen

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended!"

- Jakie

This is the place to go for a new or used car hands down! I have struggled with getting into a newer car based off my credit and my auto history not being long enough for any decent credibility but the team of folks at Arlington Heights Ford were not only amazing to work with but each one that I dealt with were super personable. Looking for a car? See Ryan Livingston!! Straightforward and honest.. didnt make me feel as if I were just a sale, I felt he genuinely cared about my son and I and the situation we were in. He will now be my go to guy going forward! We had to see the service department as well I dealt with Casandra Arcos and I have never met a woman who cared so much about the customer ever! She values her position dealing with people daily and it shows and I am grateful because I wasnt the easiest to deal with at first because I wasnt in a good situation. I am now the proud owner of a new Ford Fusion and I couldn't be happier with any part of the experience! Thank you Arlington Heights Ford I am a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Jakie, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst customer and finance services ever"

- Saidm

Visited AHFord once and hopefully it was the last time. People would do anything just to sell you the product. Always watch what papers they get you to sign. In my case I was told that financing will be done on my biz name, but they put myself as a guarantor/co-signor without informing or asking permission from me hence I ended up having this loan showing up in my personal credit report and this has ruined my future personal plans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 26, 2019

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Saidm, Thank you for sharing your. We are disappointed that you have had a negative experience dealing with us here at Arlington Heights Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. I will personally like to talk to you about your situation and why you needed to be put on as a guarantor on your business deal. Call me directly on my cell at 847-812-0038 Thank you, John Guido, Jr. General Manger/Partner Arlington Heights Ford. jguidojr@ahford.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,918

2019 Ford F-150

$53,918

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,246

2019 Ford Edge

$38,246

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,433

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,433

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,102

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,102

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,543

2019 Ford F-150

$25,543

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,808

2019 Ford F-150

$41,808

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,120

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,437

2019 Ford F-150

$42,437