About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan MacLean.
Ryan MacLean
Ryan MacLean, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn
5.0

Ryan MacLean

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

735 Southbridge St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Ryan MacLean

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal second time around."

- ray4nier

We leased a Santa Fe Sport last year, we dealt with Ryan MacLean and received excellent service. The only problem we had is that with 5 grandsons we found the Sport small for us so we decided to talk to Ryan about possibly breaking the lease by upgrading to the full size Santa Fe. We went in last week and within an hour made the deal to upgrade to the larger car at a price we were comfortable with. We went back 2 days later after they Simonized it for us and picked up our sparkling clean car, we have about 400 miles on it now and couldn't be happier. Thanks Ryan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Pleased to learn that Ryan was able to get you into the car you needed with all those grandchildren! We strive for excellent customer service and seems as though Ryan is doing just that! Enjoy many happy miles and memories! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai ioniq"

- courtneydlewis Verified Customer

Thank you for a wonderful experience start to finish. Natasha listened to my request for the car I was interested in and introduced me to Ryan who made the purchasing experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Pellot

Dec 12, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you, Courtney! We value your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin’ my new wheels"

- jennifercummings Verified Customer

I loved my 2004 SUV but after 14 yrs and 162,000 miles of memories we decided to donated it. I just hit 250 miles on my new 2017 Tucson and I’m liking having some of the modern amenities that my older beast didn’t have and looking forward to the snow this year! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily(not sure of her last name):)

Dec 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to share your experience with Emily and Ryan here at Herb Chambers Hyundai! I’m thrilled to hear how happy you are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know they will appreciate your encouraging words. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Mikeseabee

I wanted to buy a new car that had rebates from Hyundai, the sale went quickly, and the salesman was knowledgeable and good to work with. Very smooth sale, and I have been enjoying the car for a few weeks now. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Ryan was great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Carlos Perez-Velazquez Verified Customer

We just bought our new car. Ryan helped us deciding the best option and made the process easier. Great experience and service! Thank you, Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you, Carlos, for leaving us your feedback! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us as we are here to help! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GenesisG80"

- Yorkie1!

i just purchased my dream car here from Ryan and I want to thank him for making the experience absolutely wonderful. I never felt rushed and he had incredible knowledge of the car thanks again Kelly M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you, Kelly, for taking the time to share your experience with us online and post this wonderful review. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team. We are always happy to lend a helping hand! Thank you again! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fist-time used car buyer"

- jnwmn

Ryan was of great help to me as I was operating on a very strict time frame to get a car prior to moving two weeks later to start graduate school. Ryan helped me figure out a way to get approved for a car alone despite being in the middle of transitioning/moving to a new state. Jean likewise was very helpful in ensuring I knew all of my options in regards to warranties & plans etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Jovin

Aug 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit. We appreciate your comments about Jean and Ryan and your five star rating. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 2018 Lease"

- Elantra Guy 1944

I came alone to Herb Chambers Hyundai in Auburn to learn about leasing a new Elantra for my son. He doesn't drive very many miles each year due to a handicap and a low mileage lease sounded like just the ticket. I spent the better part of an Hour with Ryan MacLean who taught me all the in's and out's of leasing a vehicle. We had purchased a 2006 Elantra at this dealership previously and found the sales & service to be excellent. A few weeks after talking with Ryan I brought my son into the dealership and Ryan walked us through leasing a new 2018 Elantra. The overall experience dealing with Ryan was very positive. He takes a lot of time to explain everything about the lease and any hidden problems we may not have been aware of previously. We picked up the new car on 8/17/2017 and Ryan made sure we understood everything about this car before we drove off! I would recommend this dealership (and of course Ryan) very highly to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Ryan is such an asset to our sales team and I'm so glad you and your family had the opportunity to work with him. I will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- kol121.sk Verified Customer

Great experience. This is the 4th vehicle from the dealership. No pressure in the sales presentation or dele I very of the vehicle. I will be back again for additional vehicles when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other potential customers, so we really appreciate the time that you have taken sharing your experience with Ryan. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- jodi.nordstrom Verified Customer

Easiest, best buying experience. Staff was knowledgeable, matched the right vehicle to my needs and presented a great price without a lot of needless negotiations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jodi! We appreciate your kind feedback. best, Rusty Clifford, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (9 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,365

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,010

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,065