About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan MacLean.
Ryan MacLean
Ryan MacLean, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn
4.8

Ryan MacLean

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

735 Southbridge St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Ryan MacLean

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disgusted with the financial services"

- Mjoly

They messed up my finance payment over 10 grand and had me pay off their mistake after ive been driving the car i purchased for 3 weeks. Something doesn't seem right here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Otoo-Genesis

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding on all fronts"

- drivanbr

Informed, courteous, and efficient from start to finish. Leased a 2019 Santa Fe. Terms carefully explained and ways to save money via special offers brought to my attention. Very satisfied with the end result. Will return here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and efficient"

- jmb

Marty is always helpful and efficient! Great experience overall with both Marty and Ryan. Would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Reardon

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stan otoo-Genesis. Great to work with."

- GGbuyer

Just bought a car from Stan Genesis. So easy to work with, give me all the information I needed, gave me time with the car and answered all my questions. No pressure and worked out a great deal. He was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn responded

Congrats on your new car! Glad you had a great experience purchasing from Stan, he's a great member of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. -Rusty Clifford, General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Chambers and Marty, got heart!"

- Christopher Paul (Loki Wolfdog)

Just came from Herb Chambers! Marty was beyond helpful and understanding! I got agreat and affordable deal on my new Hyundai today! Shop here before anywhere else! And Mr. Chambers? Marty deserves a pay raise on top of any bonuses formy review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Reardon, Natasha Pellot

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership around!"

- smb2562

I gave this dealership the highest rating there was, I would go higher but you didn't offer one. I have been a Herb Chambers Hyundai (Auburn) customer since 2003. I purchased my first Santa Fe from Rusty Clifford, who at the time was a sales man. Every time I've needed a new car I've come back to Rusty @ Herb Chambers Auburn. My most recent purchase came about a week ago where I purchased a new 2018 Hyundai Tuscon, which I absolutely love. My salesman, Bryan Connery, was the best. He was very professional and polite. I know that if any of my friends/family need a new vehicle, I will certainly send them to Herb Chambers and have them ask for Rusty Clifford/Bryan Connery! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Clifford , Bryan Connery

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- Wendy Thompson

NEVER has buying a car been so easy. There was no hassle and the staff went above and beyond for me and my family. Love Hyundai and love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Marquis, Adam Mician

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- anonymous

Great team, starting with Stephen Miller, who went above/beyond in his endeavours to make the sale go smoothly. Hats off also to everyone else involved in the sale process, including Michael, who covered for Stephen for it came time to pick up the car. Thanks to everyone for their part in this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the year"

- Trish

Marty Reardon is a great salesman. He wasn't pushy like some people can be. Last Saturday I was out looking for a car because the one I had been driving got into an accident and was totaled. From the beginning of my arrival at Herb Chambers he was very easy to talk with and he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable showing me cars. I did take a car out for a test drive and I ended up buying it and Marty explained where everything is in the car and he even set up the blue tooth and showed me how to download my phone to the car through Bluetooth. Explained everything I needed to know about the car. I am very happy I chose to stop in to Herb Chambers and got to meet Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Reardon

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Ryan were great"

- Yesfor123

Jeff in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful, especially when it comes to explaining all the features that come with your new vehicle. Ryan in finance also made the financing process quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,315

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,210

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,725

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,875

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,925

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,925