Ryan Michaud
Ryan Michaud at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Ryan Michaud

Service Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
3.7
7 Reviews
3.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ryan Michaud

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional service and the staff is knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. I had an extremely positive experience. More

by bamobley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a fantastic experience with wonderful customer service! Heath was very helpful and met my needs 100%. Even staff members that were not working with me directly were very friendly! I would highly r More

by Awintress
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing Nissan Maximum since 2002. Every three years, I lease a new Nissan Maximum. The last Nissan Maximum I leased was in December 2020 from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I s More

by leonabelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the service we offer. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please e-mail me at evan@leenissanfwb.com with your preferred contact so I can get in touch. Best, Evan Lee

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and Ryan Michaud were awesome. They both made my experience a pleasant one. I will definitely refer your dealership to my friends and family. More

by Cathomas86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs

Sep 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible terrible terrible Service Department!! Don’t take your car here to be Serviced, They will scam you and not fix the issue, Horrible Service. More

by sandeebythesea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. You deserve the best customer service and it appears you have not received that. We'd like to hear about this issue in further detail, as we're always looking to improve. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager at 850-243-3123 to discuss your experience.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service and we were in and out with our new Nissan in under an hour. Entire sales and management team were true professionals. More

by Merriott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Merriott! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with Lee Nissan! We hope you have a wonderful week!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEWARE!!! Worse buying experience EVER!!!! These people can’t process a wire transfer, can’t return calls, forgot to ship the car keys, and only care about covering their butt when it comes to More

by powmia1919
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results