Ryan Nevidomsky
Ryan Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Ryan Nevidomsky

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Ryan Nevidomsky

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was recommended to me by a good friend of mine and I am so glad that I decided to make the call. Ryan was kind, understanding and answered a million of my questions. It was a pleasure working with him More

by Ifiola215
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time leasing my car through Eautolease and again I am so pleased with the whole experience. Ryan has excellent customer service - he goes above and beyond to make the process super easy an More

by Alyssapalazzo823
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a car and dealing with leasing companies has always seemed like the most tedious thing to do. eAutoLease has made this experience one of the easiest and simplest things to navigate, especially f More

by Alison K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was knowledgeable and upfront with me from the start. The process was clear and they delivered exactly as promised. More

by gary12315
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with an auto leasing company, and I have to say it was a really pleasant experience. No one was trying to hassle me like the traditional dealerships and they were actuall More

by Elysee p
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to Ryan at E Auto lease was the smartest thing I could do. Not only did he help me find the car that best suits me, he gave me white glove service from beginning to end. Explained everything, set up More

by moriega
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was such a pleasure to work with. He’s become like family — helping all my in-laws get into the vehicles they wanted and now myself. Easiest process around. A few questions, a few phone calls and the More

by Dan N.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Ryan, everything was seamless! The best leasing experience we ever had. Amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you! More

by KarinaP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan made me feel so comfortable and secure in getting my first car!! He couldn’t have made it a better experience. Thank you times a thousand! More

by smdowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

Aug 11, 2021

smdowner responded

Thank you!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World class dealership! Ryan made the process seamless from finding the exact car (in a tough market), to delivering it the next day to even returning my old lease. I’ve never had such a great experience More

by joseph.pellegrino1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results