Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Nevidomsky
Ryan Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Ryan Nevidomsky

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Ryan Nevidomsky

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was such a pleasure to work with. He’s become like..."

- Dan N.

Ryan was such a pleasure to work with. He’s become like family — helping all my in-laws get into the vehicles they wanted and now myself. Easiest process around. A few questions, a few phone calls and the car was at my residence in a matter of hours. Car was exactly as described and pictured. They even took the previous leased car. I didn’t have to lift a finger. Who could beat that!? Highly recommend giving them a call for your leasing needs. Definitely ask for Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Ryan, everything was seamless! The best..."

- KarinaP

Worked with Ryan, everything was seamless! The best leasing experience we ever had. Amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made me feel so comfortable and secure in getting my..."

- smdowner

Ryan made me feel so comfortable and secure in getting my first car!! He couldn’t have made it a better experience. Thank you times a thousand!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

Aug 11, 2021

smdowner responded

Thank you!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very supportive and work fast. I love my..."

- bestofkim

Great service, very supportive and work fast. I love my car. The steps were 1,2,3. No worries and it was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class dealership! Ryan made the process seamless..."

- joseph.pellegrino1

World class dealership! Ryan made the process seamless from finding the exact car (in a tough market), to delivering it the next day to even returning my old lease. I’ve never had such a great experience with a dealership and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very nice and funny. He made me feel like I was..."

- stephaniamontoyam

Ryan was very nice and funny. He made me feel like I was talking to a family member/ friend. I was so nervous about this whole process and even thinking about leasing, but he really made it easy peasy. I appreciate it so much. He's a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at (eAutoLease). Found the exact..."

- Davlat

I had a great experience at (eAutoLease). Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership…….. And special thanks to Ryan !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest deal I’ve ever made. I’ll never go..."

- E Sluder

This was the easiest deal I’ve ever made. I’ll never go back to a dealership again this experience was excellent. Ryan was great, he took care of literally everything. We agreed on a price within minutes and car was delivered later that day. I still cannot believe how easy this whole process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan N helped me to lease a new car. After many years of..."

- RuviJ

Ryan N helped me to lease a new car. After many years of using a different company I decided to give this company a chance based on reviews. Boy am I glad I did. Ryan was my sales rep and he explained all my options based on my budget. he helped me choose the right car for my family And delivered it the next evening. Thank you Ryan for top notch service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was a pleasure to deal with.Overall service is top..."

- OneTwoThree

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with. Overall service is top notch: I was presented with several options and received professional guidance on choosing a make, model, and trim that best suited my needs and budget. I was kept updated during vehicle search. Pleasantly surprised with the home delivery option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results