Cheyenne Collins
Cheyenne Collins at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cheyenne Collins

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.9
169 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Cheyenne Collins

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

if you are looking for a new ride Cheyenne Collins is your girl.... She is a awesome sales person. Had everything ready to go when we got there just had to sign papers. We love are new truck!!!! You Rock More

by Brooks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. Cheyenne was awesome! I will definitely refer Tom Gill to friends and family. More

by carrie0669
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne helped me tremendously, answering all of my questions in a knowledgeable and professional fashion. I can’t thank her enough for guiding me to the perfect vehicle that fits my needs. More

by Jbaird989
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE ABSOLUTE BEST. I went from at 2014 Chevy Cruze LT to a 2024 Chevy Traverse ! Cheyenne is the best cars sales associate I’ve ever met. I came into the dealership wa More

by brookskayla531
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend dealing with Cheyenne Collins at Tom Gill Chevrolet. We bought a 2023 GMC Acadia. Good experience. More

by ddkeelin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne was absolutely great to deal with! She went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle for me!! I LOVE it! More

by trc.cnnr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne was fantastic! She got me exactly what I was looking for & much more! She made the entire process so easy and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Cheye More

by Jessicabrown0829
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very fast, and comfortable experience. Cheyenne Collins was so amazing. She got me in a car I LOVE! She’s definitely the best. Definitely will be referring people to her! Thanks again!! More

by Owenskelsey395
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with staff helping me even though I came as a difficult customer with strict needs. They met them and then some. My saleswoman was Cheyenne she was friendly and agreeable and really h More

by bumblebri.xx
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that they give people a second chance to build there credit and Cheyenne was very nice and tried her best to help me out and I want to thank her so very much More

by bmarsann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,991
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,962
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $18,293
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive