Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Spry.
Ryan Spry
Ryan Spry at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
Refer Me
4.4

Ryan Spry

Sales

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Ryan Spry

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service, service requires and cost was clearly..."

- LUIS.BOGRAN Verified Customer

Great service, service requires and cost was clearly explained. Very courteous personnel. Work was done in the forecasted time and notification advising vehicle was ready is a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The team worked really hard to to find..."

- CHRISTYMARTIN810 Verified Customer

Great service. The team worked really hard to to find what I was looking for and in the price that I was comfortable with. Will but my next Jeep from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasing experience for an out of town buyer to..."

- GOJB Verified Customer

Very pleasing experience for an out of town buyer to purchase a vehicle. I would definitely consider purchasing my next new vehicle with them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car is normally my LEAST favorite thing to..."

- FRANCY.PALMER Verified Customer

Buying a new car is normally my LEAST favorite thing to do because of the typically unprofessional approach most salesmen I have dealt with in the past have taken. I was very pleasantly surprised by my experience at Landers. My salesman, Ryan, listened to me, was very knowledgeable & professional & a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told the folks there I wanted to be in and out quick and..."

- cotton_15 Verified Customer

Told the folks there I wanted to be in and out quick and they made it happen, worked fast on appraising my trade in and worked out a deal on a new Ram 3500 i have nothing bad to say about my experience buying my truck was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying my new Jeep. Everyone was..."

- B wheeler Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep. Everyone was friendly helpful and did everything in a timely manner. Also had the most pleasant experience in finance. Warranties were not forced on me. I would highly recommend giving this dealership a chance to earn your business. Great team at landers cjd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Michael Keenum, Mitch Kugler, Sam Nicholson, Levi Mabry, Tobi Kehinde

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 new cars here and couldn’t be happier!!! Mike..."

- Wendypooh35 Verified Customer

We bought 2 new cars here and couldn’t be happier!!! Mike Evans the GM here went the extra mile for us and I appreciate the way he cares for his customers so much! We will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Evans

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Landers. The store..."

- Funk Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Landers. The store was very clean. Staff was friendly and really helpful. Answered ask my questions and didn't feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking, Kathryn Rollings

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 2 cars here and had great service each time...."

- LJGERVACIO Verified Customer

I’ve bought 2 cars here and had great service each time. I definitely recommend them. I had some issues with a used car I purchased and the service department took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcellous Mack , Aaron in Service

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good friendly salesman, Ryan. Had a little issue..."

- MASSON.FREEMAN Verified Customer

Very good friendly salesman, Ryan. Had a little issue with the first car he showed me, but after a little more digging found the exact car I wanted. Everything was great, professional but not pushy. Firm but not insulting. Only issue was the detailing department was a little lack luster. Found several spots that missed getting cleaned after receiving the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcellous Mack

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,166

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,166

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,307

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,307

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,027

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,027

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,089

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,089