Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Watson.
Ryan Watson
Ryan Watson at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Watson

General Manager

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Ryan Watson

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four new Audis in the past six years..."

- wfricano

I have purchased four new Audis in the past six years from Flatirons. I always had a great buying experience. The Audi Sales Consultant, Ryan Bonino, and the Service Consultant, Blayne Wigg, are very friendly and professional and go above and beyond to make sure that you are a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for and made the..."

- Fran Sponsler

They had exactly what I was looking for and made the buying experience seamless. Super friendly and extremely professional sales in Deian and in management Ryan. No high pressure or fast talking, which as a woman, I truly appreciate. Greg in finance was just as friendly and professional making the overall experience top notch. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use for service and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov, Greg Raymond

Sep 30, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Fran, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Flatirons! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceeds expectations - trustworthy and honest"

- Panda Express

Purchased a used car from Audi Flatirons and they have proven to be honest, reliable and highly competent. The customer experience is top notch, compared to local BMW dealer, light years ahead! Mercedes is a very close second. Any questions/concern are handled in a very 'white glove' manner. Kudos to Rebekah Wagner and Deb Bonn. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Wagner, Greg Raymond, Blayne Wiig , Deb Bonn

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, mind blowing test drive"

- Heidi Hemmat

I just leased a 2019 A5 sport back from Audi Flatirons, and I can't say enough about my positive experience there. I walked into the dealership thinking I was just going to crunch some numbers regarding my trade in and cost of my new lease, but my awesome salesperson, Katie, convinced was awesome. I encountered an issue the next day -GM Ryan Watson, could not have been better about solving my problem. Best of all, was the test drive up in the foothills to the NREL wind farm. It was straight out of an Audi commercial, and probably the main reason I inked the deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie O'Neill, Deian Stoianov , Frenchy in financing, very nice and professional!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Kelly K

Ryan Watson was great! The car buying experience was a quick and easy process. His team offered me more for my trade in than I expected. Love my new car! Definitely recommend Audi Flatirons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Dealership!"

- Joe_F

I have purchase several vehicles from Audi Flatirons and Ryan Bonino is truly the best. I ordered an RS3 and Ryan did a great job at keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable with every aspect of the vehicle and the Audi product line. Ryan makes the car buying experience stress free an fun! Thank you Ryan and I will see you for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonino

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership. period."

- MTNswami

This is probably the 10th car I've purchased from Audi Flatirons(Boulder) and they continue to impress me. Ryan Bonino is the consummate pro- knows what I want, never oversells it and always over delivers. This is the only place I will ever buy a car. Jeff was also a pleasure to work with in the finance office. Smooth, fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonino, Jeff Woelfle

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- wfricano

Ryan Bonino is real sales professional. He is very knowledgeable about the entire Audi product line. He spent a lot of time explaining all of the SQ5 features. Ryan is very customer oriented without any high pressure in closing a sale. This purchase was my third Audi. Ryan Watson expressed much appreciation for our purchase and customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonino, Max Morrison

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- HoneyBadger86

I have purchased five Audi's from Audi Boulder, and each experience has been wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and helpful. I have purchased vehicles in the past from other dealerships and I felt like it was such a hassle. But at Audi Boulder it's exciting to buy a new car...just as the car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonino

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience twice!"

- Repeat Customer

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and each time was a pleasure compared to the way other dealerships do business. They do not pounce on you when you walk onto the lot! They give you time and space to look but are available to answer any questions and are very knowledgeable about their cars. They gave me a fair price on my trade vehicle each time and did not insult me or waste my time with a low ball initial offer. Their vehicles were priced well to begin with, so there wasn't much negotiation necessary. The managers work to get the deal done and the salesman Deian Stoianov was knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Their low key approach works with me. Other dealerships should take a lesson from Audi Boulder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner, Deian Stoianov

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,375

2017 Audi A4

$26,375

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,975

2017 Audi A4

$25,975

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,375

2017 BMW X1

$24,375

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334