Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sabrina Loper.
Sabrina Loper
Sabrina Loper at Mercedes-Benz of Cary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sabrina Loper

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Cary

2400 Auto Park Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Certification Level: Star Certified Hobbies: Enjoying outdoors, Movies, Reading and family time

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sabrina Loper

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is an awesome sales person "

- Moon’s child

I want to let others to know what a wonderful person first of all Alex is. I met him over the phone asking him to run a car fax on a car I was looking at for our son in Moore County. I am a client of this dealership but I was helping my son to make a decision about buying a good car. Alex did 2 car faxes for me and said would you like me to tell you what we may have your son may like? I said please. He even asked if we would like to bring the car over night to show my son’s father, my husband. We went straight there. As soon as we walked in he greeted us with warmth and showed us what he already knew would be perfect for my son, his income, and my concerns of the safety of my grandson during trips back and fourth where he lives in Florida. He was so nice and professional. I can not say enough good about him. So go but a car from him and Mr.Ball will help,too. They are #Rockstars. Besides Sebrina my bestie there who watches out for my needs over my car. Thank you MB of Cary NC we are forever grateful. Dawn Moon Black

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Dawn - Your review made our day! We are thrilled to hear that Alex helped you find the best vehicle for your son. It's especially great that he delivered professional and welcoming service. Thank you very much for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. We wish you and your entire family safe and happy driving!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond"

- Len S.

Can't say enough about the great experience I had with your service dept. Lots of dealerships get blasted by their customers. Too bad they can't experience what Mercedes of Cary can do for them. Sabrina was my service advisor and she was excellent. She went above and beyond what she had to do and honored every request I made. She had the service tech talk with me to answer some of my questions. She also made arrangements for me to be driven to pick up a rental car and had me just leave the rental upon my return and she had her staff call the rental company to come and pick it up. I am really happy to see that you have no plans at this time to stop servicing the Smart cars. I also had a nice experience with Donald in parts and Becky as cashier. I wish I lived closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Len - Reviews like this one make our day! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working Sabrina and that she made sure you drove home a satisfied customer. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Cary are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and repair "

- Madsajol

The service is always excellent at MB of Cary, even though I live 1 mile away from Leigh Mercedes in Capital Blv, I feel more confident having my car serviced at MB in Cary. Sabrina and Heidi are patient, courteous, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Coyle

Jun 27, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Thank you so much for driving past another dealership to come visit us at Mercedes-Benz of Cary! We love to hear that you trust our team to take the best care of your vehicle. Looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True Customer Service"

- AshbyDC

I always receive exceptional service whenever I get to work with Sabrina as my service advisor in Cary. She consistently provides sincere service for ensuring all my needs are taken care of, time and time again. In my most recent service visit, Sabrina demonstrated true customer service at it's finest. She identified an oversight from one of my past (>1 year ago) service visits, and upon her own volition, she took the time to thoroughly research the potential oversight matter, and then to immediately correct it that same day. I have significant appreciation for Sabrina. She saved me money on my service and as always, she's a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

It makes us smile to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from Sabrina! We love that you can depend on her to take the absolute best care of your vehicle and save you money on your service. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Cary! We look forward to our continued relationship.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spot on service, attentiveness and friendliness "

- btok

I've had Kim Fredlund as my service admin person for several years now. I own a SL63 AMG and a GLK350 and she has always addressed my scheduled service appointments and issues with the most concern and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely buy from Mercedes of Cary again!!!"

- Jhonaker80

I went in to purchase a 2013 Smart car and my Sales person, David Burr was amazing!!! Not only was he early to our appointment, he had all the paperwork already ready and waiting for my signature!!!! Then the Finance dept.. Was just as good!! William Ball also had my paperwork ready and waiting for me to sign... Great job all around!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ball, David Burr

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service and a great relationship!"

- Repeat Customer

My husband and I consider the service aspect of a new vehicle when making a new car purchase. Will the process be convenient? Will the costs be reasonable? Will we trust the people in the service department? Given our history with MB of Cary and the three vehicles that have cycled through their service department, I can assure you the answer is a consistent "yes" to each question. Over the past couple years we have worked with Kim Fredlund as our service representative. Kim makes certain that our service standards are met with each and every visit. She has earned our trust and has built a great relationship in doing so. It is wonderful to have Kim there and know that she works with a great service team to care for our vehicles. We would recommend Kim and MB of Cary to anyone, and have done so on many occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Fredlund, Linda Kerns

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

Call for Price