Sadie Kelly
Sadie Kelly at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sadie Kelly

Internet Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sadie Kelly

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from Jimmy Britt and I won’t go anywhere else. From customer service to sales and financing they really take care More

by Retired19K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a no stress and very accommodating new vehicle purchase. I will return More

by lifeisgood8712
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton , Hector

Nov 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience got me in an out service was great will be bringing my car for service again. More

by CYRILALLEN33
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealer with no BS, no pressure, straight forward and clear communication. Thanks to Brandon and the staff I walked out with a brand new ram 2500 and could not be happier. The buying process was easy More

by ochy1891
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jheyson did an amazing job helping me get in my dream car!!! The process was easy and everyone was so nice and helpful!! They had the vehicle I wanted parked and ready for me as soon as I arrived!! 1000% More

by Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Beth, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience . Very professional team. Thank you all. Car surpassed our expectations. glad Patrick followed up with us. More

by vintsong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Patrick Davis

Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Vintsong, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most genuinely nice representatives I’ve ever dealt with. Alana got me in the car of my dreams, her & her team went out of their way to find it and bring it to me. Alana was bubbly and made the p More

by ashleyr_moreno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson , Alana Harris

Sep 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided a complete internet buying experience. I live appox. 230 miles from the dealership and they were able to video the car for me and make all the arrangements including delivery to my home. More

by robinb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristin Escoe, Sam Washington

Sep 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Received maximum trade in value and a great price on my new vehicle. They delivered it the same day despite being 2 hours away. They even over night More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer, Rayon Linton , Sam

Sep 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Jacob, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,977
2012 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,598
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,214
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,794
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive