Sadie Kelly
Sadie Kelly at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sadie Kelly | Page 2

Internet Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Sadie Kelly

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by the staff who were able to get me in last minute for a long overdue oil change! More

by Madison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Madison, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a nice place to do business with. Thank Sadie for all your help, Rose More

by rosewinnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

Jul 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall sales experience was good. From the Sales Agent to Finance Manager to General Manager. I’ve been looking for a car a long time. All kinds of research on vehicles and dealersh More

by queensizediva61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Patrick Davis

Jul 16, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy to work with. They gave me the best price possible in this market. More

by kpnfourwheeler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

Jul 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and responsive, always explained and kept me updated in the status of my car More

by Eastmer.maddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braedon Butler , Jesse odom

Jul 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience easy to work with would definitely recommend!!! I love my new Jeep!!! Thanks!!! More

by rsbarnard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Madison Cramer

Jun 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G is the best sales person in jimmy Birtt Dealership I recommend every buddy to work with My buddy G Flores More

by Hamid.sadat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Hamid, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

2

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive