Saechelle Lugo
Saechelle Lugo at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Saechelle Lugo

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
5.0
133 Reviews

When not working, I love spending time with my son (when he isn't pretending like I don't exist), and my baby Maltese, Romeo. I also spend time at the gym, because, heyyy! When I have the time, we love to travel home to Puerto Rico, or states where we have family like Massachusetts, New York, and Chicago.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Consumer Advocate

5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Saechelle Lugo

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saechelle was truly amazing and incredibly helpful; she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, friendly, welcoming. She made my first car buying experience great! More

by spp11b
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was smooth, simple and literally the best one I’ve ever had buying a car. Will hands down recommend to other people. More

by shena.humbert
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shena, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and patient doing what ever they could to help get me into my dream car More

by josephcasares426
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your dream car, Joseph. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, transparent, time friendly, always answering my questions and easy financing. 10/10 recommend this dealership More

by jacob.trevino33
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Dec 27, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Jacob! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saechelle was EXCELLENT to work with! We were early in the process of looking for a car and she did not pressure us, but kept in touch, providing all of the information we needed to make More

by LisaB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Lisa, Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Saechelle, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my new car! Thank you. More

by Scraul92
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not a Dodge fan at all. But after my experience with these people I am definitely going to return. Chris & Satchel made us feel like family. I was very impressed with the do More

by rivera.lisa50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Nov 15, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tough negotiators. Good sales team and service. Pick up of truck was long but thorough. More

by rjensen2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They both were amazing and went above and beyond! She was amazing and personable and Spencer worked so hard to hit my numbers More

by Leslielamon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos

Nov 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Leslie, It's fantastic to hear that Saechelle and Spencer provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over & beyond to get me into a vehicle! Truly Grateful for the girls for being patient with me & guiding me through the process. They were so upfront and honest on what they could for me! E More

by Candieruiz13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Candie, Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Saechelle and Leilani were able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive