Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Saechelle Lugo
Saechelle Lugo at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Saechelle Lugo

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

When not working, I love spending time with my 15 year old son (when he isn't pretending like I don't exist), and my baby Maltese, Romeo. I also spend time at the gym, because, heyyy! When I have the time, we love to travel home to Puerto Rico, or states where we have family like Massachusetts, New York, and Chicago.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified Consumer Advocate

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Saechelle Lugo

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Translation resultsexcellent service, fast, friendly..."

- Andrés Aguilar Verified Customer

Translation results excellent service, fast, friendly and attentive all the time with the things we asked them to check the trucks and thank you very much for your good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Brian Crum

Sep 11, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Andrés, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from everyone who helped me..."

- kelsey.phenice Verified Customer

I received excellent service from everyone who helped me out. They were happy to explain all the details to me and have patience while I made my final decisions. The only drawback is that they always refer to whoever is with me when I come in rather than to me when discussing my vehicle. This may be due to my father being the co-signer, yet it can be frustrating when it is my main vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Kelsey, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excelente lugar para comprar un auto, su personal..."

- rodriguezfabian Verified Customer

Excelente lugar para comprar un auto, su personal calificado atento y amable, encuentras tu auto ideal y te atienden en tu idioma Estoy contento de haber ido a san antonio dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Fabian, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. Friendly staff and..."

- saenzsam81 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. I will be back when it's time to trade up to my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Saechelle and our team and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saechelle was amazing! Knowledgeable of the vehicle and..."

- k_moreno85 Verified Customer

Saechelle was amazing! Knowledgeable of the vehicle and understood what I was looking for. Not overbearing or pushy like some experiences. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crum

Aug 31, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Saechelle had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"POOR SERVICE, they contacted me once, gave them my..."

- C. Niemeyer

POOR SERVICE, they contacted me once, gave them my information about my trade,was told they would put numbers together and get back to me. Never heard from them again. I have bought 3 trucks from them, thought I was a good customer guess not.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. We hope to connect with you soon to discuss this in more detail. Thank you for your time! MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service and the wonderful people who..."

- ISABELCRUZ1979 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service and the wonderful people who help me get the beautiful jeep I wanted. I Would highly recommend to anybody. Great choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Calvin Jones

Aug 12, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Isabel! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Carney, man it’s hard to find the words to say about..."

- Delbertmay86

Mark Carney, man it’s hard to find the words to say about this salesman,He cares about his customers and goes beyond his job, to make sure your satisfied. Mo Hernandez, they put a great man in charge to take care of their dealership, San Antonio Dodge is the best place to shop and buy your next car or truck.You feel at home and no pressure from sales, and service department excellent service. Thanks to everyone at San Antonio Dodge .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carney, Jeffrey Withington , Mo Hernandez

Jul 26, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Delbert, Thank you! Mark, Mo and Saechelle appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer!! good service and good prices the..."

- Graterol.marco Verified Customer

Very good dealer!! good service and good prices the service is from A + the finance department explained to me very well all the documents that I had to sign

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Jul 22, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in getting you the best deal possible...."

- jamie.bartley Verified Customer

Very helpful in getting you the best deal possible. Extremely nice staff. Very professional and will definitely go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Calvin Jones

Jul 12, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jamie, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,500
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $17,665
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,250
2015 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,467
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,814
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,198
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive