Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saeed Bolourian.
Saeed Bolourian
Saeed Bolourian at Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.4

Saeed Bolourian

Cadillac Sales Manager

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

14401 West Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Saeed Bolourian

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saeed is the best. He listens to you and understands..."

- Lrbrooks3733

Saeed is the best. He listens to you and understands your feelings without trying to sell you a car. His approach is to make sure that you are happy with your purchase. A great guy and we bought another Cadillac from Ed Morse Cadillac just because of Saeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Munoz , Paul Hessing was also very instrumental in this process.

Dec 05, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Saeed! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- aramas85

Outstanding. Saeed and Fares both bring a stellar level of grace and professionalism toward creating a smooth and flawless transaction for the customer. Out of the Cadillac dealerships I’ve visited in the past, this will be the one I come back to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Nafez

Oct 01, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for the kind words and great review. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy and good "

- walideldajani

I have dealt with Saeed and his grew from salesman to finance all good and i will buy again, ,Saeed keep the good work and relation ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Saeed and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent work, excelent team!!!!"

- atim66

Very friendly staff, quality service... They are so helpful they understand my needs. from greeting to finalizing my deal they were very professional. I would recommend Ed Morse to all my friends and family members. Keep it up good work guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

That is what we love to hear! Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great listener"

- Gloria

The Manager, Saeed listened to my need and answered them with professional care making my car buying experience a joy. Awesome dealership experience as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We're so pleased to hear about the amazing service you received from Saeed. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experiance and very un professional staff."

- ACallava

I had purchased a vehicle from this dealer ship to than have to return the car the following day due to a manufactures defect of water going inside a new vehicle. After wasting three days going back and fourth to this dealership and having me waste my time , they couldn't place me in another vehicle because they stated they couldn't give me the same deal that they had done on the defected vehicle . Mr. Saeed Bolourian and Mr.Naef where the two individuals I was dealing with .After being in that dealership for nearly three hours I had to void my contract and they had to return the car that I had turned in for the new one. I would never recommend this staff or dealership to anyone . It was a horrible experience all the way around. I happen to go into another dealership that was excellent and I did a deal . So in the long run am happy I didn't do business with this in professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for letting us know about this. This is not the level of customer service that we promote here at Ed Morse and we take that very seriously. We know that your time is valuable and hope to have a second chance to show you that. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to Sam Spataro, General Sales Manager, via email at SamSpataro@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stressless"

- Prr 1928

I have been a long time customer of Ed Morse and have always found them to be terrific, however, this time they outdid themselves. Saeed and Fares took care of everything for me. I usually find this process very stressful but didn't this time. Being a business person myself I can appreciate their low key sales technique. I came for service and came home with a new car, Also thought I would mention my adviser Scott who always goes out of his way for me and Mr. Hernandez who also helped with the deal. Thanks again Phyllis Rishty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FARES. SCOTT, HERNANDEZ

May 06, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Hi Phyllis! We appreciate your continued support and decision to trust us with your vehicle needs. It is because of loyal customers like you that we can continue to provide the same quality experience to others. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,624

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,624

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,113

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,113

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,907

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,907

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,190

2021 Cadillac XT5

$50,190

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,933

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,933

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,795

2021 Buick Envision

$35,795