Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Capra.
Sal Capra
Sal Capra at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sal Capra

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Sal Capra

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun Dames was fantastic to work with on purchase of..."

- Ken & Sandy

Shaun Dames was fantastic to work with on purchase of 2021 CRV. Excellent & positive experience from test drive to finalizing sale. My first experience with Valley Honda 2 years ago was also exceptional when my son purchased a new Accord through Sal. Was a no brainer as to which dealership we would use when it was time for my wife and I to purchase our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Dames

Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Wow! We are so glad that visiting our dealership was a no brainer! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Sal! Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and Dominic were so very helpful and made the whole..."

- smarin829

Sal and Dominic were so very helpful and made the whole process a positive experience! I couldn’t have asked for more kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful sales professionals to help guide me in purchasing the car of my dreams! Thank you Sal and Dominic - I appreciate you both! And thank you to Jack and Stephanie from finance for their work in helping to make the car buying experience at Valley Honda such a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic D'Alesio

Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

We are so happy that Sal and Dominic helped you find the car of your dreams! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give them a call! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was very helpful very informative! He answered every..."

- Mikaylawagner

Sal was very helpful very informative! He answered every question that my mom and I had very enthusiastic would recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker

Feb 25, 2021

Valley Honda responded

We are thrilled you and your mom enjoyed working with Sal! Be sure to give him a call if you have any questions about your New Honda!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal Capra did a fine job selling us a CRV. He is patient,..."

- suzanne-novak

Sal Capra did a fine job selling us a CRV. He is patient, kind and answered all our questions. He made the experience seamless. It was evident that he enjoys his job. Thank you Sal!! In the future we will recommend this dealership and refer friends and family to Sal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole

Feb 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Suzanne! Sal is a valued member of our team and we couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with him! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure meeting Sal. He was knowledgeable and..."

- Senthil

It was a pleasure meeting Sal. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made us comfortable. He was patient and provided us a wide range of options which helped me to select a suitable car. The show room and the service center were maintained very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that it was a pleasure working with Sal! We will be sure to let him know how much you appreciated his patience and help finding the right car for you! Take care.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal Capra is very knowledgeable and helpful in the..."

- genebecker

Sal Capra is very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase process. He is very passionate about Honda and clearly believes in the product. He is very attentive to the client's needs and responds quickly to your concerns. Dealership very clean and well thought out. Virtually all models are on the floor. Clean lounge area and clear focus on Covid sanitizing. Spoke with Nick Poole and found him very appreciative that I did business with Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review, Gene! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Hearing that Sal addressed all of your concerns and made you feel comfortable in our showroom, is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Sal. We worked up the..."

- JamesDSmith

It was a pleasure working with Sal. We worked up the deal quickly and efficiently. Dealership is spotless. Staff very friendly. Always great to experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal made It a great experience. Efficient, friendly, just..."

- BJC314

Sal made It a great experience. Efficient, friendly, just great guy. Makes you feel at ease. No pressure. And I was in and out in a very short time. Thank you so very much! Highly recommend! Valley Honda is a great place for service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was amazing and helped answer every question I had as..."

- dannywilk9

Sal was amazing and helped answer every question I had as well as getting me get into the car I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sal, was a great experience. He is genuine..."

- Bertha

Working with Sal, was a great experience. He is genuine and authentic. He is / was the perfect sales representative to work with. Sal is an attentive listener, very patient, very efficient, answered all questions, made the process smooth and very pleasant. I had all the time I needed to make my decision. Sal presented me with options I wanted and helped me through the process. It went smoothly. I use Honda Valley to service my Auto, for many years. While waiting I visited the Show Room, dreaming about my next vehicle. For the past couple years, I reached out to Sal on one of my visits of the Show Room. Sal has always been attentive and willing to offer me information, knowing that I was not ready to purchase an auto yet. When I was ready on I made an appointment for 1.2.21, with Sal. Sal listened and presented me with options I wanted and help me through the process, that went smoothly. I have been driven Honda Accords for over 30 years. The change from my Accord sedan style to a CR-V EX-L was a big decision for me, Sal's qualities as a person and sales representative assisted me to narrow down to the vehicle best suited for me and the one I wanted and I am happy to own now. I would like to thank Salvatore, for his amazing service and making this to be a great experience for me. I recommend Sal as your sales representative. Valley Honda is a great place to shop, to have your auto serviced. They are impeccable with all the processes. Valley Honda store is detailed oriented and customer focused. I have been coming to Valley Honda for the past 10 years, for all my Accord services. I always been treated as a valued customer. It is the perfect store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495

2018 Honda Civic

$18,495

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,495

2017 Honda Civic

$13,495

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,995

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,257

2020 Honda Civic

$25,257