Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Davis.
Jack Davis
Jack Davis at Valley Honda
4.9

Jack Davis

Sales Manager

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

130 Reviews of Jack Davis

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Pilot Elite"

- samir

Both Jack and Dominic were very professional. Jack took the time to work on multiple options for me and did his best; while Dominic explained the options that come with different models of the Pilot and helped us with our decision between the Touring and the Elite My family enjoyed working with both of them and I will definitely recommend them to my friends Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic D'Alesio

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second van we’ve purchased through Nick. We..."

- Andreadeanlaw

This is our second van we’ve purchased through Nick. We will continue to go to him. He’s knowledgeable, patient and so kind. He is a please to work with. He returned every call or email promptly. Answered multiple multiple questions about different vehicles when we were between two. I will highly recommend Nick and this dealership in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was such a wonderful sales representative. He is a..."

- Rish

Eli was such a wonderful sales representative. He is a friendly, stand up guy, and did a great job trying to identify my needs without being too subversive with his sales tactics. He was willing to work with my needs and did a good job selling. I could tell that his years of experience in other person to person service jobs was crucial to the way he handled me. Thank you so much for selling me the Honda CRV I can’t wait to take it to Utah and race it against the Subaru Foresters. Ps I know which one will win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all of my years buying cars and dealing with..."

- david

In all of my years buying cars and dealing with automobile dealerships this was absolutely bar none the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I have never in my life encountered the professionalism and care as I have here at Valley Honda from everyone I habe had contact with at the dealership. Tom and Shaun in the sales department have gone so far beyond the call of duty I can't even begin to explain how helpful the entire team at Valley Honda has been. From how the receptionists answer the phone to not leaving you hang to providing information requested in a timely manner, to Jack Davis working to make sure my needs were met the mere rating of Five Stars doesn't begin to express how truly wonderful everyone has been. I worked with both Tom and Shaun in sales and I was absolutely cared for so far and above the call to duty that I am truly grateful for all of their help walking me through the process. I also had the tremendous fortune of working with both Rose and Mari in the finance department and I couldn't be more pleased with my goid fortune to have worked with both if them. The manager, Jack Davis was an unbelievably tremendous joy and comfort to work with that I am so truly grateful. The dealership physically is such an impressive operation that one needs to come out just yo take it all in. It is truly amazing. The dealership is huge with comfort amenities such as a tremendous waiting area with a coffee service bar as well as internet service bar. There is even a hydration center. The service area is incredible as well as there are service bays as far as the eye can see. Oh, and by the way, I have never in my life seen so many people cleaning I. A dealership that I just couldn't believe it. In fact, I don't really remember seeing people all the other people cleaning the many other dealerships I have visited in all of my life as I see in one day at Valley Honda. Do yourself the ultimate favor and come here for your car. You will not find a better experience anywhere buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Propersi, Shaun Dames , Rose, Mari

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free new car purchase"

- rbeuthin

We can't thank Ray Luttrell and Mario Morath for all the wonderful help they gave us in purchasing our new Honda Pilot! We would recommend Ray at Valley Honda to everyone! He never pressured us and was always there if we had a question. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and is a very personable salesman.. Mario handled our financing with ease and made the closing less painful. Thank you so much to both of you and we will definitely buy our next Honda from you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell , Mario Morath

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure, Clean Deals, competitive Prices, Great Folks!"

- KPDrummer

Between August and November, we bought 2 Certified Hondas from here. Their Sales staff were very perceptive of understanding all various factors in our situation. We already were a 3 Honda cars family, wanting to get rid of 2 old ones replacing with right Certified ones, so we were considering CRVs and Accords both simultaneously. Ramon Castillo, helped us with the first purchase when a right CRV came along. Ramon was patient and very nice gentleman, who moved to another job soon after. We began working with Sal Capra. Sal was super knowledgeable not only about ALL Honda cars, he would study up any Certified car we were interested in and would be able to tell us all about it right away, he understood our needs and specifications of model, trim, budget, mileage, color. He would never push a wrong car or a color or anything on us. We got along great with him. Riding around in various cars we got to know him well. We trusted him. Another great man there is Jack Davis. He works in the Finance and in next steps of purchase soon after the customer picks a car. Jack worked with us on both the purchases. Jack too was extremely friendly and would not pressure at all many times we changed our minds. Car inventory is a tricky thing, so if other Honda dealers had potential cars we may want we went there one or two weekends, but soon realized that other Honda Dealers list their prices under Certified Honda ONLINE, but this is something one pays for separately on top of their listed price. So here we believe that Valley Honda is totally more reliable in terms of Inventory and Prices mentioned. There is no Haggling. There are no hidden warranties on Certified Honda at this dealership, many cars we didn't buy because of color or minor considerations, were still in tip top conditions and fantastic prices. If you are looking for Clean, No Pressure, Respectful deals, and competitive prices, please go and ask for Sal Capra and Jack Davis at the Valley Honda. You will be treated like friends, and you will go home with a Car you'll love. Sal told us many times in Text messages and in person, don't buy a car that you may like but not love, let's find you a right car. Thank you Sal and Jack. Both the Cars also have Honda Financing, rates that are much lower than the Banks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Capra

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hondariffic"

- tdotson

Nick (Theodor) and Valley Honda is a great representation of what the buying experience should be...it's about the customer! He makes the buying experience very easy. You can trust him to take care of the big things and little things which makes the entire process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda I have purchased from Valley..."

- Julie Dillon

This is the second Honda I have purchased from Valley Honda. While both experiences were stellar, my experience with Eddie Sanchez on Saturday, November 23 2019 was second to none. Eddie could not have been any more wonderful! He went over and beyond to help me. His patience, knowledge, and enthusiasm are a major asset to your business. Thank you, Valley Honda! Thank you, Eddie Sanchez! Youre the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sanchez

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is Friendly, Professional and Thorough"

- Mary H

The best compliment to a business is word of mouth. Nick Theodor has repeat customers for obvious reasons. My daughter just bought her first car from Nick and I'm sure it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Nick Capezio

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express how pleased I am with the amazing..."

- Jennifer R.

I cannot express how pleased I am with the amazing customer service that Nick Theodore gave me on my new HRV! He’s top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,495

2019 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,995

2017 Honda Pilot

$31,995

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,995

2009 Honda Civic

$8,995

Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,995

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,995

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,495

2018 Honda Pilot

$34,495

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,995

2014 Ford Escape

$9,995

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$32,995

Used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995