Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sal Sinardi
Sal Sinardi at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Sal Sinardi

General Sales Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.4
50 Reviews
4.4

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Sal Sinardi

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received amazing service from the staff at Kia in..."

- JhonnyParks

I have received amazing service from the staff at Kia in sales, as well as service. I needed a key reprogrammed and they were able to assist me without any hassle. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

JhonnyParks responded

Thank you for the absolutely amazing and friendly service.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury Kia always strives to get you the best deal..."

- Angusct

Danbury Kia always strives to get you the best deal possible and put you in the vehicle that best fits your needs. This is the fourth car we've gotten from Jake Green plus my son bought one too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Manny Gonzalez

Aug 03, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're honored to serve your family! Thank you for your business!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Brian was so helpful and communicated..."

- 2019 Kia Forte

Excellent service! Brian was so helpful and communicated with me all throughout the deal. I love my new (used) car! Thank you Brian and finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

You're very welcome! Thank you!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very accommodating and very nice they got..."

- coachfb2

Everybody was very accommodating and very nice they got the car in when they said it would be in and it was exactly what I wanted. My salesman G and sal the general manager were very accommodating and I was pleased with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gui Gomes

May 28, 2021

coachfb2 responded

Just want to thank you guys for your hard work and I love my new sorrento.I get many compliments on it.

May 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad we could find what you were looking for! Thank you for your kind comments!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took two months to fix my car then on top of that I..."

- batmaru339

They took two months to fix my car then on top of that I pay 4,104 for engine replace not happy, they sale me a limited bad car then on top of that didn't want to give you my money back I was less than 30 days when I bought the car I spend $7,000 on the vehicle to last me one month then another $7,000 to get it fixed because was not good I called the up to explain them situation they hang up the phone in my face over and over they came with this queue saying you bought it as it is nothing we can do about it but it was less than 30 days I have 30 days warranty mandatory by the dealership and a policy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Nov 03, 2020

batmaru339 responded

No i have i least 30 days dealership warranty and gus still not want to helps me and that was the exactly engine you guys sales me a bad car you guys never offer me any type of warranty i ask and you guys say because the car already had 141,00 miles we don't recommend but you still have 30 day the car last me 2 weeks i call to explain you guys hang up the phone on my face you bought it as that is so nothing we can do about it im really obsessed i end up paying 14,000 dollars on that vehicle look like you guys got tha vehicle as a trading and never update nothing on the car i was driving the car then same day and one off the head lights wasn't working like you guys give me no choice to pay for all that's discount the job was for 28 hundred you guys keep calling me increasing the amount they you guys finished with the job on top of that you guys call me again i dont know what they do over there engine light vame out asking me for another 500 on top everything engine replacement cost me4,100,00 i had the 30 day dealer policy you guys denying so you guys the worse im calling my loyer on you guys that sales men name jake green fraud me with a limited car bad car?im not happy i want my 41 hundred back because i I had 30 days dealer warranty on the vehicle

Nov 02, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We're sorry you're unhappy with the vehicle. As you are aware, it was purchased in, "As Is," condition without any warranty coverage. When your engine failed four months later, we were happy to provide a discount on the labor to install the engine you provided. Unfortunately, this replacement engine also had issues which added to the cost.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Kia Sportage on July 31 and everything..."

- Laurainusa2004

I bought a new Kia Sportage on July 31 and everything went well. My sales person Nuno Miranda was great, the general manager Sal Sinardi called me and made sure I was satisfied and that I would give an outstanding review, which I did. However, my last name was misspelled on my credit application and when I pointed it out I kept getting the response, “I will get back to you tomorrow” and of course they never did. I called, texted and kept telling them they had to fix the mistake they made. They never did. I finally emailed the General manager and I didn’t get any response. I had to fix myself their mistake, spending hours on the phone with Kia Motor Finance and ending up sending a fax from Staples because I dint have a fax machine and they don’t accept pdf documents via email. I didn’t get any apology from them at all! Not even the attempt to help me providing support. Nothing. Probably the only thing they wanted was my money. Well, they got it, but I am calling all my friends and telling them to stay away from Kia. One of my colleagues actually told me the Kia customer service is horrible in Danbury and that she will never buy a Kia again (in fact she just bought a VW). I should have listened to her. If you are in doubt, then listen to me. It’s true. I didn’t make it up!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2020

Laurainusa2004 responded

Hi, Thanks for reaching out. You have my contact information since I am your customer. Reach out.

Sep 02, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Laura, I am very sorry that we mishandled this so badly and that you had to correct the mistake yourself. If you contact me at CustomerService@DanburyAuto.com with your details, I would like to see there is something we can do to make amends. Thank you

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found yourself in a very difficult..."

- Sjp

My wife and I found yourself in a very difficult situation with a car we had purchased. With nowhere to turn we stopped at danbury kia to seek guidance and help. We meet with jeff one of the sales agents. He gathered a team of sal, jeff, clyde and justin. They helped us immensely out of a tough situation. They acted with amazing professionalism and kindness. They were able to put us into a new 2020 kia sorento, which my wife loves!! They have secured our business for all time. Thank you soooooo much guys!! Steve, kat, lily and rori appreciate everything you did for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Justin Hagan , Clyde and jeff

Aug 18, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We're so glad teh Kia team could help you and your family! We hope you are enjoying the Sorento!! Thank you for your business!!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not express enough on how well our experience at..."

- Katvrablic

I can not express enough on how well our experience at Kia was. The staff was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to help us in a difficult situation. Jeff. Sousou was amazing. His professionalism, compassion, knowledge and understanding went beyond any salesman. The entire staff that helped were all truely amazing. Sal the sales manager, Clyde the service manager, Justin the finance manager, and Tom the service supervisor you are all appreciated in everything you did for us. Your loyality and dedication to your clients is something all businesses should aspire to be like. Again we can not thank you all enough for all your hard work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Justin Hagan , Tom service supervisor, Clyde the service manager

Aug 14, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, it was our honor to assist! We appreciate your acknowledging all the team!!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake and the whole team at Danbury Kia, Dodge, Jeep were..."

- jimneuro

Jake and the whole team at Danbury Kia, Dodge, Jeep were great to work with! Jake was the utmost professional and treated us as if we were family! We will be back for all of car needs!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Feb 24, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of your time with Jake!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new or used car i highly..."

- Civichatchk20

If you are in the market for a new or used car i highly recommend going to danbury kia. I never write reviews but felt the need to for them not only did they give me a great deal but their was no pressure on selling me on something i was not totally comfortable getting into.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Christine Almonte

Feb 13, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congrats on your purchase and thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results