Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gui Gomes
Gui Gomes at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Gui Gomes

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Gui Gomes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento. Sem falar do seu excelente profissionalismo e competência. More

by limaadriano8484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zia has great hospitality and customer service, as soon as I walked in someone came over and assisted me. More

by Bigchungis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Pereira

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service makes me feel welcomed and makes it easier to find the right care for my liking More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Pereira

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car More

by Vinícius Teixeira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car. More

by jmelling2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On a Saturday while on vacation our engine blew up six hundred miles from home. Just a few hours later GUI had us on the road to enjoy the rest of our weekend. Our new car is great and thanks for salvagin More

by gtl082
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Oct 15, 2021

gtl082 responded

What a great experience in a troubled time. Thanks again gui and the Kia team. Guy and Connie

Oct 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Yikes! Very sorry this happened on your vacation! We're glad Gui and the the Kia team were able to help! Thank you!!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Gui, our salesperson. He was very attentive, knew what I needed and wanted and was very prompt and attentive with follow up. He kept in touch with me regarding the pick up, how I like More

by Lmayer1455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Oct 18, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much for the kind and considered feedback. We'll be sure to share it with the team and review the highs and lows of your experience!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership took care of everything when I bought my car. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable More

by Taconic11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! it was our pleasure to serve you!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t find a better place !!! They’re fantastic in everything !!! Thanks in special for Andy and Guilherme! More

by Meire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero

Sep 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Meire! We are so happy we could help!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful from the start. Everything went smooth and they did what they could do get me the best deal possible. Highly recommend. More

by mquine1214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We were very happy to help! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results