Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ava Sabatini
Ava Sabatini at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Ava Sabatini

Sales

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Ava Sabatini

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian D was amazing ! Everyone is super professional and..."

- Makaila negron

Brian D was amazing ! Everyone is super professional and they make you feel at home. I drove and hour to them and I would again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for making the trip out to us! We're grateful for your business!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Erick.colon

Everyone at the location is extremely helpful, helped thoroughly the whole time. Fermin made sure that i got the car i wanted and was comfortable with all actions given. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini, Christine Almonte, Caitlin Feeney, Fermin Archer, Mike Martella

Jun 12, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Glad our team could help you! Thank you for the positive review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- Strongman31

I’m glad I bought my car from this dealership. The staff are friendly and jake green was great on getting me a good deal I bought two cars from him!. Getting my car services there is also good. I don’t wait too long for getting my oil change which is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Jimmy Canavan, Jake Green, Adam Fauci, Caitlin Feeney, James Brabham, John Tripodi, Jeffrey Levy, Will Cray

Sep 10, 2018

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeff know what i wanted and needed "

- mike2

everyone there was willing to help you even when there were not the person that you were working with. bill sobatini work very hard to get me to the payment thatfit me thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini, Jeffrey Levy

Aug 28, 2018

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Danbury Kia, we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results