About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sally Morshed.
Sally Morshed
Sally Morshed, Financial Services Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

Sally Morshed

Financial Services Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Sally Morshed

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great preowned buying experience."

- Nina Morgan

I went to Lexus of silver spring knowing exactly what I want and being a dealership employee elsewhere since 2003 I knew what to expect and didn’t want to play games. Isaac showed me the car, test drove it. He had my trade appraised quickly and we agreed on the numbers quickly and painlessly. I didn’t have to wait a long time for finance which shocked me because I expected to wait but I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend Isaac and Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Okebugwu

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely customer oriented!"

- LexTonya

My sales person was very personable and helpful. He listened to my concerns to trade in a new car I had just purchased three months earlier from another local dealer. I told him what I wanted nd they had the car of my choice in stock. After a test drive I met with sally in finance. After a bit of negotiating, all very pleasant, we landed on a price 5K less than a neighboring offer. At the end of the sale I was extremely satisfied with my new purchase, the level of service I received, and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheanggello Rojo

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yipppeeee!!!"

- Joan

L of SS was fantastic!! Ajay was helpful, friendly and really KNEW about any and all of the Lexus vehicles. I asked alot of questions about different vehicles & there was never any hesitation in his answers - he knew his stuff. And he took his time going over all the features in my new car with me - sometimes going over the same feature 2 or 3 times until I really understood what to do. And closing out my deal with Sally - was the extra icing on the cake ! Love my RXL - Love Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

May 30, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, excellent, excellent experience!"

- Stephanie M.

I moved to the DMV last year and was using this dealership to service my car. I called on a whim one day to ask questions about possibly acquiring a newer vehicle. Within 6 hours I became the proud owner of a beautiful new car. Mr. Lewis was professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind and an all- around excellent salesman. I did not feel any of the normal pressures of making such a large purchase. I was treated very fairly; the team worked quickly and kept me abreast of the progress through the entire process. I came in to sign papers at the end of my work day and, you would have thought I was the first customer of the day. Ms. Morshed was friendly, efficient, lively and extremely respectful. Thank you Lexus of Silver Spring...I can say with all confidence that I have found my permanent DMV dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shell Lewis

May 30, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun "

- Anniversary present

Sam was great to work with... knew what we wanted and found it quickly... picking up the car was fun and he explained all the features ... a great buying experience... and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again for the awesome professionalism"

- Denise

Five star ?????????? service again from Ajay Arora. I met Ajay 16 years ago in 2002 for my second Lexus purchase. Last weekend April 28, 2018 the stars aligned and as fate would have it-We met again connecting for another awesome car purchase. Friendly, helpful, efficiently swift, knowledgeable and great service as always. Thank you so much for vesting all of you into your clients to make the car buying experience what it should be-A fantastic memory!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank YOU!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Mimiloveslexus

Five star ?????????? service again from Ajay Arora. I met Ajay 16 years ago in 2002 for my second Lexus purchase. Last weekend April 28, 2018 the stars aligned and as fate would have it-We met again connecting for another awesome car purchase. Friendly, helpful, efficiently swift, knowledgeable and great service as always. Thank you so much for vesting all of you into your clients to make the car buying experience what it should be-A fantastic memory!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Anthony

I enjoyed dealing with Godfrey. He knows his stuff. He was professional and patient with me and my wife and helped us get the best car for our need. I will always recommend Godfrey and the dealership to all I know looking for a car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godfrey Ukwandu

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank YOU!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Tony

Micheanggello was one of a kind sales consultant. He was super knowledgeable and genuine. I will highly recommend him anywhere. Sally was also great at explaining my financials

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheanggello Rojo

Apr 26, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Maryland "

- Tonyy3100

Just bought my new IS300. & i cannot be any happier with this team in Silver Spring! It all started with Laleh who was just charming as soon as we stepped inside the dealership. She welcomed my husband and I and took us in immediately. The hospitality, customer service, and as a salesperson. Just outstanding. Definitely will continue going to Lexus of Silver Spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Radfar, Laleh Pouya

Apr 24, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus GS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A