About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sally Morshed.
Sally Morshed
Sally Morshed, Financial Services Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

Sally Morshed

Financial Services Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Sally Morshed

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam and his team are the best!"

- Badhikari

We’ve never leased a car before, so what better car to lease than a Lexus for our budget! The first time we walked into the dealership Sam was really welcoming and made us feel comfortable. Unlike other places, at new no point did we feel that they were pushing for a sale even though it was the end of the fiscal year that specific day. Sam asked us all the right questions to help us make a decision. I had done a fair amount of research and Sam respected that. He understood our needs and was very frank about all the pros and cons of us picking a Lexus against the other brand we had been thinking about. He understood our financial budget and made sure that we got the best deal. Once approved by the dealership manager, Andreas, Sam promised us a deal that was hard to decline. I called up other dealerships and asked for a competitive number but none of them could give us any better deal, and hence we went for it. Sam did a great job in not only helping us out but showed excellent salesmanship for his own team as he got them a deal as well. He always communicated well with us and his own team ( Andreas and Sally). Everything was 100% transparent even on the actual day of signatures. They went above and beyond their regular jobs to actually accommodate my personal requests which helped me surprise my parents in the best possible way. Both me and my wife are really satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend Sam and Darcars Silver Spring if you’re looking to get a Lexus. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim , Andreas

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are just thrilled for you and your wife! It was our pleasure to help find you the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if you should have any questions. Thanks again!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!! Hands down the best"

- Georgetamayo

Sam's the best, We were able to make our deal over the phone and he was pleasant,professional and courteous. This has been our best experience buying a car! Thank you Sam, and Andreas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, Sam Kim

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new purchase! It was truly our pleasure! Congratulations!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me like a family"

- Mr.&Mrs. Smith

I am very happy with my first purchase from Lexus. Joel treated me like a family. He's very warm and hospitable. He always make sure that I am very comfortable. He did not pressure me at all which makes him different from other car salesman I dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Araojo

Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly enjoyed making your visit wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Words cannot express"

- Lyric

Words cannot express of the treatment I received. Ali & Sally was OUTSTANDING!! The courtesy and professionalism was the best. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from lex of SS. They both were very informative of what I needed to know. Great job!! Peace & much love😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Golestani

Aug 30, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Thegreatone36

Great experience overall. Chris.C. always helps me get the car I want. This is my fourth Lexus and I enjoy working with guys everytime. Outstanding dealership from all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno

Aug 20, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your repeat business. The pleasure is ours!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Kinder Teacher

I recently traded in my 2015 RX350 for a 2106 RX350. Ali G did it again, he satisfied another customer with excellent service. He listens well to the needs of the client and meets those needs to the best of his ability. While Ali was going on a scheduled vacation, he left me in the very capable hands of Billy Karagiorgis and Issac Okebugwu. They made sure the transaction was completed and I was totally satisfied with my 2016 RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your latest purchase! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bayo Ojo - Sales Consultant of the year!"

- NATALIYA L.

I've bought my first Lexus 4 years ago from Bayo. Service at that sale was fenomenal. Car was beautiful, sale price that I could negotiate with Bayo -also. Buying my second car I decided to buy only Lexus and only at Lexus of Silver Spring. And -Oh luck! - Bayo was still there! The process of purchasing of my second car - has become a complete pleasure. I bought a unique crafted line car for a very good price. Thank you, Bayo and Sally (that arranged its financing)! I appreciate efforts of all staff at the Lexus of Silver Spring to create a friendly, customer caring environment. I wish you luck in your business, will spread only excellent references about you and your service, and will come back to you as I would need to purchase a next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Ojo

Aug 14, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! We truly enjoy making your visits wonderful! Let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection of excellence!"

- Gary Saks

It has always been a wonderful experience working with the entire staff at Lexus of Silver Spring! That's why I keep coming back to them for 10 plus years and my latest vehicle the new LC500 continues the strong positive experience I have always had there. Alex a very seasoned salesman is a major reason I am so loyal to the dealership. He is easy going, very professional while at the same time personable with a great sense of humor. My wife and I appreciate the extra patience he gave to us on this deal. It's unusual for us but we changed our mind quite a few times (color, options and more) on this. Alex was always willing, encouraging and nothing was too much trouble for him. Sally in the finance department was a pleasure to work with. She is a brilliant and a fascinating young woman. It's very impressive to witness her doing our paper work completely accurate and at the same time carrying on a full conversation with us. A very interesting conversation at that. I have to give their General Manager Trevor much credit for making this purchase work. He is one more reason for our loyalty to the dealership. Our thanks to all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much Mr. Saks! It was truly our pleasure to assist you and Mrs. Saks! Please let us know if you should have any questions. Congratulations on that beautiful new LC500!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Pleasant Experience "

- Charlene

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful but not aggressive. Sally was a bit eager to complete the financial portion rushing thru explaining services and agreements. Maybe b/c it was late on Sat night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

May 30, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH FEW WORDS!"

- jeannie

WE BOUGHT TWO VEHICLES FROM AJAY ARORA. IT WAS QUICK AND FAST, THE VEHICLES WERE SENT TO TEXAS AND NEWYORK VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE TRANSITION WAS SMOOTH AND GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

May 22, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congrats Jeannie! We are so happy to help. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,796

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A