About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sally Morshed.
Sally Morshed
Sally Morshed, Financial Services Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

Sally Morshed

Financial Services Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Contact Me

43 Reviews of Sally Morshed

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Product knowledge and professionalism"

- ernst aristor

I have bought 3 vehicles from Godfrey and he had always been patient, courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family in the market for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Godfrey Ukwandu

Jan 30, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review! We are so happy that you had an exceptional experience with us!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Chris Cedeno" - Ghulam Nessar "

- G. Nessar

My wife and I drove up from Richmond, VA to purchase a car from Lexus of Silver Spring. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were greeted by Chris Cedeno. Chris provided us an outstanding and hassle free car buying experience. Some of the other folks who deserve recognition that worked with us during the purchase were Red Carpet Experience Manager, Andreas Tsirikos and Financial Services Manager, Sally Morshed. They made every effort to make us feel welcome and appreciated. I will definitely purchase another Lexus from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno , Andreas Tsirikos

Jan 23, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- Jon

This was our first time going to Lexus of Silver Spring and Lloyd was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. He took his time with my wife and I answering all our questions and if he didn't know (rarely) he found out very quickly. I was impressed with his knowledge of the product. He truly made the car buying experience enjoyable. We've called him several times after we purchased with more technical questions and he was there for us either by answering right away or getting back to us promptly. He is a credit to your dealership! Oh yes and we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Howell

Jan 21, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- swindc

I previously wrote a 5 star review of my service experience at Lexus of Silver Spring, and now I have a 5 star sales experience to share as well. I recently purchased a 2017 Lexus LS460L from Jonathan Dorfmann at Lexus of Silver Spring, my experience was excellent. I had a hard line on budget, and the deal involved trading me out of another leased Lexus early in a negative position. Not only did Jonathan and Lexus of Silver Spring make the deal happen (a deal I couldn't get close to from any other dealership, I know I tried 5), they made the deal happen on a car they had to trade for from another dealer out of state, where the other dealers I dealt with couldn't make it happen on a car in their inventory. Jonathan and his managers scoured the east coast to find a car that met all of my requirements and wound up having a car shipped here from Alabama. He kept in touch with me every step of the way via text, even over the New Years holiday. For finance I dealt with Sally Morshed who was also excellent. At no time was I treated with anything but respect, I was never given the hard sell, and when I sat down to sign the papers everything was exactly as we had discussed (which shouldn't be a surprise, but unfortunately often with dealerships its not). Jonathan also clearly has a passion for the brand, and a strong knowledge of the brand and its products which unfortunately is often lacking with salespeople. I will without a doubt recommend Lexus of Silver Spring and Jonathan Dorfmann enthusiastically to anybody who has, needs or wants a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dorfmann

Jan 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam and his team are the best!"

- Badhikari

We’ve never leased a car before, so what better car to lease than a Lexus for our budget! The first time we walked into the dealership Sam was really welcoming and made us feel comfortable. Unlike other places, at new no point did we feel that they were pushing for a sale even though it was the end of the fiscal year that specific day. Sam asked us all the right questions to help us make a decision. I had done a fair amount of research and Sam respected that. He understood our needs and was very frank about all the pros and cons of us picking a Lexus against the other brand we had been thinking about. He understood our financial budget and made sure that we got the best deal. Once approved by the dealership manager, Andreas, Sam promised us a deal that was hard to decline. I called up other dealerships and asked for a competitive number but none of them could give us any better deal, and hence we went for it. Sam did a great job in not only helping us out but showed excellent salesmanship for his own team as he got them a deal as well. He always communicated well with us and his own team ( Andreas and Sally). Everything was 100% transparent even on the actual day of signatures. They went above and beyond their regular jobs to actually accommodate my personal requests which helped me surprise my parents in the best possible way. Both me and my wife are really satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend Sam and Darcars Silver Spring if you’re looking to get a Lexus. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim , Andreas

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are just thrilled for you and your wife! It was our pleasure to help find you the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if you should have any questions. Thanks again!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!! Hands down the best"

- Georgetamayo

Sam's the best, We were able to make our deal over the phone and he was pleasant,professional and courteous. This has been our best experience buying a car! Thank you Sam, and Andreas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, Sam Kim

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new purchase! It was truly our pleasure! Congratulations!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me like a family"

- Mr.&Mrs. Smith

I am very happy with my first purchase from Lexus. Joel treated me like a family. He's very warm and hospitable. He always make sure that I am very comfortable. He did not pressure me at all which makes him different from other car salesman I dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Araojo

Sep 13, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly enjoyed making your visit wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Words cannot express"

- Lyric

Words cannot express of the treatment I received. Ali & Sally was OUTSTANDING!! The courtesy and professionalism was the best. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from lex of SS. They both were very informative of what I needed to know. Great job!! Peace & much love😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Golestani

Aug 30, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Thegreatone36

Great experience overall. Chris.C. always helps me get the car I want. This is my fourth Lexus and I enjoy working with guys everytime. Outstanding dealership from all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno

Aug 20, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your repeat business. The pleasure is ours!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Kinder Teacher

I recently traded in my 2015 RX350 for a 2106 RX350. Ali G did it again, he satisfied another customer with excellent service. He listens well to the needs of the client and meets those needs to the best of his ability. While Ali was going on a scheduled vacation, he left me in the very capable hands of Billy Karagiorgis and Issac Okebugwu. They made sure the transaction was completed and I was totally satisfied with my 2016 RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your latest purchase! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A