About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sally Morshed.
Sally Morshed
Sally Morshed, Financial Services Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

Sally Morshed

Financial Services Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Sally Morshed

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Alex"

- Pegbutler

I have bought 4 Lexus’ from Alex and even had him track down a two toyotas for my family. I will continue to recommend him to family and friends and continue the buy my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer service ever!!! "

- J Gordon

Alex was tremendous and proactive in helping me get a new ES350 with low mileage. He has always gone above and beyond not just for me but also for my wife Kimberly Gordon another Lexus customer as well. It is so refreshing to come across genuinely kind and professional people in both sales and finance. This is why I will forever work with Alex and the Silver Spring Lexus family! If I could give ten stars I would! He is a true assest to the company and the sane for Sally💯 Percent satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Sep 17, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- jules91

The experience in buying a vehicle from Lexus of Silver Spring Dealership was outstanding and pain free. My Sales Consultant Mr. Bayo Ojo was informantive, knowledgeable and very professional....He was very helpful in making sure I would be able to purchase my vehicle of choice with great satisfaction... Mr. Ojo's assistance and perseverance was beyond average... Ms Sally Morshed in the Financing Department was very professional, knowledgeable and a mere pleasure to conduct business with. Ms Morshed made paper documenting a breeze and effortless. Overall, I have been very pleased and confident with my 2018 Toyota purchase...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Ojo

Aug 24, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful and thank you!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and exceptional knowledge on the Lexus product "

- Zad

What a great experience again! I have leased my last four cars from Lexus of Silver Spring, the Sales and Finance team are warm and welcoming. I felt as if I was working with friends. Alex took the time to make sure I had the right model that fit my needs, and Sally made Finance experience smooth Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Aug 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Lexus of Silver Spring!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aim to Please"

- Ms Satisfied

This is a very good dealership. All of the personnel are professional in manner particularly Mr. Ernest Freeman. He will do whatever it takes to please his customers. I would recommend anyone who wants to work with an honest and caring person to contact Mr. Freeman for assistance and advice in the purchase of your next vehicle. I have been a customer with this dealership for 15 years; During that time I have purchased three fantastic reliable cars. The last two were purchased under Mr. Freeman. Because of his desire to satisfy his customers I would not dream of going to or working with any other person if possible but Mr. Freeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Freeman

Aug 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GX 460 Purchase"

- MarkS

I just purchased a GX 460 from Lexus of Silver Spring. The sales representative that I worked with was exceptional from the first phone call, all of the way through the sales process. Her name is Laleh Pouya and she was confident, personal and business-like every step of the way. I had several conversations with her on the phone prior to visiting the dealership, so she knew what I was interested in. When I arrived onsite, there were two different GX’s waiting for me to consider and test drive. When I decided that I wanted a couple of different options than what they had at the dealership, she immediately worked the phones/computer and found what I was looking for. The vehicle was on-site the next day! I am happy to say that I felt I was treated fairly and that everyone I came into contact with at Lexus of Silver Spring were courteous every step of the way. Laleh was outstanding and she was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laleh Pouya

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Lexus"

- Big don

This is my first Lexus and Alex and everybody in Lexus of Silver Spring was on point. They made my purchase a seam less and smooth experience. If you want a Lexus see ALEX at Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Jul 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great again....I will always go back"

- HoCoDad

Lexus Silver Spring has an honest, fast, and accurate process which keeps me in the brand and the dealership. They are my top car experience for nearly twenty years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

Jul 03, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you HoCoDad (like the handle!). We are so happy that you always have a great experience at Lexus of Silver Spring!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great preowned buying experience."

- Nina Morgan

I went to Lexus of silver spring knowing exactly what I want and being a dealership employee elsewhere since 2003 I knew what to expect and didn’t want to play games. Isaac showed me the car, test drove it. He had my trade appraised quickly and we agreed on the numbers quickly and painlessly. I didn’t have to wait a long time for finance which shocked me because I expected to wait but I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend Isaac and Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Okebugwu

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely customer oriented!"

- LexTonya

My sales person was very personable and helpful. He listened to my concerns to trade in a new car I had just purchased three months earlier from another local dealer. I told him what I wanted nd they had the car of my choice in stock. After a test drive I met with sally in finance. After a bit of negotiating, all very pleasant, we landed on a price 5K less than a neighboring offer. At the end of the sale I was extremely satisfied with my new purchase, the level of service I received, and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheanggello Rojo

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus NX 300h

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus ES

N/A