About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam ..
Sam .
Sam ., Sales/Finance, Kingstowne MotorCars
4.9

Sam .

Sales/Finance

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Call
Email

276 Reviews of Sam .

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a pristine BMW 750i from Kingstowne Motorcars."

- Richard H.

I typically look after hours at vehicles since my work schedule is so busy. I found a very nice BMW 750i at Kingstowne Motorcars one evening in January and upon reviewing the autos listed by them on their website found the auto might possibly meet my needs. I returned a few days later to Kingstowne and met Sam Waheed, a very personable and knowledgeable sales person. After discussing the auto with Sam I took the auto on a test drive. It drove and responded perfectly, and I next took the vehicle to my certified BMW mechanic for a checkout. He found the vehicle to be in top shape, and with that I returned to Kingstowne to purchase the car. The price was a little over other 750i vehicles in this area, but due to the low mileage and perfect condition, clean Carfax and only one owner, I felt the vehicle was worth the small additional cost. I purchased the vehicle and am very satisfied with the ride, performance, and features. Kingstowne took care of my registration and tags, and continue to be responsive to my emails and visits. I highly recommend this dealership, my buying experience there was top notch. They also let me know they perform repairs and maintenance, and I will check them out when that is needed. All of the staff at Kingstowne are polite and personable, and happy to assist. My son will be needing a vehicle later this year and I intend to return to Kingstowne for his vehicle. He is impressed with my find, and wants one just like it! Richard H., Manassas VA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, and the very nice lady at the front desk.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Deb D

With our internet research, we went in knowing exactly which car we wanted to see. After a quick test drive, we sat down to talk purchasing. The car was exactly as we had expected. We didn't feel rushed at all with making our decision and were given all the space we needed. Things went very smoothly and we were out in a couple hours from the time we arrived. Sam and Billy were both very professional, and answered all of our questions. We would definitely feel comfortable recommending Kingstowne Motocars, friends and family included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hashimi

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Business Rep."

- GladysRobinson730

My experience was a pleasant experience. Sam Waheed was totally a professional sales rep.I was satisfied with his business approach and purchased the car that I stopped in to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- mouride

My wife and I really loved our recent experience at KINGSTOWNE MOTORCARS. Excellent service was provided by Sam who helped us to select the car that best fitted our needs, was very accommodating in addressing questions to our complete satisfaction. Great services by Sam and the whole team! My wife is enjoying her new ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Dcguy

This dealer was great. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and made sure I knew ALL my options before driving away in a new car. I defintely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience."

- Radar

I came with plane from Norway after finding my X5 on Kingstowne Motorcars on the internett. They took good care of me, and let me take the car for a testdrive. Sam let me hold the car until i could fix a certified check for the sale to be closed. Billy the manager did the last sales process, quick and easy. I recommend this dealership strongly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hashimi

Feb 18, 2019

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Reidar for your review. We are very happy to provide you with a quick & easy purchase experience. We hope you continue enjoying you 2015 BMW X5.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Nate

Nice, helpful, excellent service, professional. Prices are fair. No hassle. Was told they dont negotiate prices unless cars have been sitting there for a long time. overall a quick, professional, hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Nate for purchasing your Mini Cooper with us. It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to see you again in the future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Find"

- camil123

I recently bought an Audi from Kingstowne Motorcars and I couldn't be more impressed. Sam and his team did a great job in helping me make the right selection on a vehicle that I got for an excellent deal. Would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you Camil for purchasing your car with Kingstowne Motorcars. We hope you continue enjoying your Audi and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- dyamij

I was looking for a new car but couldn't find anything that I really liked, only a few luxury sedans peaked my interest. I found a car online at this dealership and decided to go in for a test drive. So glad that I did! Everyone was very friendly, professional, and honest. I got an amazing car for a great price and there was no pressure throughout the process which made me feel even better about the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Parker,Diana Martinez

Jan 17, 2019

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thanks for your kind words Dyami!! It was a pleasure working with you, we hope to continue doing business with you in the future. Congratulations once again on your 2015 BMW 640.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Carguy1961

I look high and low to find a car for my daughter and stumbled upon this Dealership. SO HAPPY I DID! I found a great car at a very good price. (You pay for what you get) Bill was very honest with us and made us feel very comfortable. We have now had this car for about 2 years and haven’t had a problem with it. Just oil changes and gas. What a great car! So good I’m now looking to buy another From them. Looking forward to that. THANK YOU for being good at what you do. Being Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for letting us earn your business. We are very happy to hear we were able to provide you with great service and a great car. We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results