Sam Khaleefa
Sam  Khaleefa at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Sam Khaleefa

Super Diamond Certified Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.6
46 Reviews

Well informed in all make and models. Specialize in Mitsubishi

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Basque Basque

View more languages
4.6

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Sam Khaleefa

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Sold my car at a great price. Great deal on my new car. Did not finance. More

by grrr.wilcox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Abel Quinonez , Lawrence Ortiz, Luiz ?

Jan 31, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales guy Sam was wonderful not my 1st time at the dealership buying a car More

by rod_barquet
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson, Gregory Cabuslay

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Rod_barquet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Great customer service and very up front and straightforward. Pleasure doing business with them More

by wsteward20
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay, Scott Collins

Dec 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Wsteward20, we really appreciate your feedback!

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really nice place I got a great deal on a truck 9k under kkb value. It was even given to me with a full tank!!! Thanks Jon and wisam More

by rikaibarra93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny B

Dec 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Rikaibarra93, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped us beyond call of duty, with no pushbacks. .no haggling..so kept to deal in spite of cheaper offering list $2000 under so likly $5000 less before we signed deal More

by semerson1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins

Nov 15, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Semerson1, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samuel and North made the car buying experience beyond perfection. Samuel reponded ro me almost immediately and was able.to answer all my questions. North knows all the ins and outs of all those cars on t More

by angelachavira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Angelachavira, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although we did not get the price of the car down to what we really wanted. The overall experience was very nice. There was no pressure and everything was processed very quickly. Everyone was very nice and c More

by king-marla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Jul 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

King-marla, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great. The whole Process was smooth and I was in and out in no time. More

by tmentzer1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Tmentzer1990, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep was very professional and helpful. I’d definitely recommend friends and family when looking to buy a car. More

by jillianbon78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jillianbon78, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive