Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Khaleefa.
Sam Khaleefa
Sam  Khaleefa at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Khaleefa

Super Diamond Certified Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me

Well informed in all make and models. Specialize in Mitsubishi

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Basque Basque

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Sam Khaleefa

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent the..."

- Brittani_is

My experience at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi was excellent the purchase of my car went well fast and efficient I would recommend William McCartney to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz, Michael Cossey, William McCartney, Brett Withers

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiddos to William McCarthy for being able to sell me a..."

- alicia70mckoy

Kiddos to William McCarthy for being able to sell me a 2017 Ford Escape. I am so very happy and appreciative of his kindness and comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz, William McCartney

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I've ever had, Sam Khaleefa..."

- Awes Saad

Best dealership experience I've ever had, Sam Khaleefa was an amazing person overall, I've had my fair of share with dealership's and sale's people, but Sam was looking out for our best interest, he wasn't trying to rush us instead he toke his time, finding the perfect car for my daughter! definitely coming back!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the very nice comments , Sam is definitely an asset for the dealership! Thank you for your business! Eddie Himes Customer Relations Manager

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff they made the entire buying..."

- hedy01grimaldi

Very friendly staff they made the entire buying experience a pleasure. If you are in the market for a vehicle go to mark Mitsubishi. Contact Wisam Khaleefa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William McCartney

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with William Mccartney! my..."

- Aztrinilady52

It was a pleasure working with William Mccartney! my buying experience was excellent! I am enjoying my Tesla So very much I strongly recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi..."

- freddy_siseneros

Had a great buying experience at Bell Road Mitsubishi both Sam Khaleefa and Mr. Elmo were very nice, made car shopping fun and simple...Pros!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast and easy. The pandemic for all the bad had..."

- Kenneth Segin

Great, fast and easy. The pandemic for all the bad had made positive changes in how we conduct business, this is very evident with the car buying process. While they still have a ways to go (use docu sign ect) to make the proccess 100% remote they have made good progress. I would highly recommend Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was a well dressed polite young man. He was very..."

- dasilvasharon1

William was a well dressed polite young man. He was very knowledgeable about the process and patiently walked me through. Any questions were answered with well informed information. It is as a nice experience working with him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Ruiz, William McCartney

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,570

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,570

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $16,565

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$16,565

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,570

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,570

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,465

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,465

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,015

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,015

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,415

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,415