About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Limo.
Sam Limo
Sam Limo, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Sam Limo

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I was born into the transport industry, my dad sold Bicyles in Kenya where I grew up. I have a bachelors degree in marketing and a minor in computer science from SMSU Minnesota. It is my goal to make your car buying experience smooth and hassle free. I will get you the vehicle that best fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Sam Limo

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful trip to Texas"

- Profnature

The buying experience at 5-star Ford was very calming which I can't say was the case in several other car-buying trips. From the time my wife and I (and our small dog Zoey) were greeted warmly and cordial. Sam Limo, our salesman, worked with us over a period of a week to get us in the exact vehicle we had seen online. David (MIT) in finance was pleasing to work with, explained all our options and answered all our questions. Being 360+ miles from the dealership means we won't get to converse often but we will definitely look their direction for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rich, David "MIT" Welch

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town buyer 2nd car....."

- Mr. Woody

This is my second car from 5Star and first time with Sam Limo. Sam made it easy for me and would recommend him to everyone. Also the car has no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- esc2018

My friend Gary H. recommended the salesman Sam L. Only my second time to purchase a new car. I told Sam about my budget, my income and my goal for purchasing a Ford Escape. We talked and based on the information I gave him we found the Suv I wanted. No high pressure, none of this is the last of these models, I checked other dealerships, but, Ford was offering me the best deal! I have referred several of my friends to Sam L. @ 5 Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great deal and service!"

- Tgrafa

I was very pleased with this dealerships service and willingness to locate the vehicle of my choice. Sam Limo was the person who helped me through this process. My choice of vehicles was a difficult one to find and Sam not only preserved but gave me by far the best pricing of any other dealership I had asked for quotes. If you want the ease and trust of dealing with an honest and hard working individual call Sam and Five Star Ford in North Richardson Hill, Texas. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Sam Limo!"

- SLM2018Exorer

Easiest car purchase ever! Sam made the process hassle free and he was eager to help. Would highly recommend Sam Limo when purchasing a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new truck"

- Keycory89

Sam has helped my father, mother and sister into a new car. We have had nothing but a good experence as i am sure you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Swindell

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bobbi

Excellent service I really recommend contacting Sam if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made sure we knew everything we needed to know about the edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape"

- escape

The sales transaction was very smooth and Sam was helpful in finding the vehicle that fit our needs. We had purchased a f150 truck from him this year too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Quick easy and out the door! "

- What415

I was thrilled! Saw a car on pc, called got to test drive, was able to make a deal and work on everything quickly, had plans for the night and they got me out the door in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Blackwell, Joe Vazquez

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting It Done...."

- NO

Sam and Jim tag teamed us to satisfy our needs... Well Done Team!!! To start, my wife had just had her car totaled by another driving across lanes and taking my wife out... So we needed a car and the internet search started... Karen found a car that fit so she went to looked at it and yes it was just what we needed. Problem was... we still did not have check in hand from the other`s insurance. Long story short, Sam and Jim got `er done and Karen is driving that vehicle. Thank You Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fairweather, David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (1583 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A