About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Limo.
Sam Limo
Sam Limo, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Sam Limo

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I was born into the transport industry, my dad sold Bicyles in Kenya where I grew up. I have a bachelors degree in marketing and a minor in computer science from SMSU Minnesota. It is my goal to make your car buying experience smooth and hassle free. I will get you the vehicle that best fits your needs.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Call
Email

216 Reviews of Sam Limo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Truck150

This was the easiest experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. My salesman, Sam Limo, never came off like a salesman at all. I spoke with him only a few times before we every actually sat down. By the time I met with him in person he had everything lined up and ready to go. Took the vehicle for a short ride and signed a few documents. The entire purchasing process took less than an hour with no last minute additions. What Sam told me in person is what I saw on paper. No smoke and mirrors, no funny business. Quick and to the point. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- david49

I have bought many cars in my life. For me this time the whole process was excellent. From the salesman (Sam Limo) to the purchasing and finance all was done great and in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Awesome Excellent "

- MuddySheep98

Very good service, nice people Eddie Laguana is the best, he should get a promotion Sam Limo is great to work with as well Thank you five star ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Laguana

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Sam Limo"

- Escape 2013

Mr. Sam Limo, Thank you a wonderful buying experience. Your gentleness and wisdom made me feel great. You heard me and helped me get the car fit for me. You made a bad situation a joyful one. Thank you and Five Star Ford. GOD HAS GREAT THINGS COMING YOUR WAY. INCREASE. IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy Experience!"

- cdupree19

I am at a lost for words trying to explain how wonderful this dealership is. Sam Limo helped me get an outstanding used car for such a reasonable price. I thought it would be years before I could finance a car again because of my poor credit history and a recent repossession. This experience made me forget all about my past situations. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam is great"

- justme

We love our new F 150 and we love working with Sam Limo. Sam is extremely knowledgeable, and yet easy to deal with. He cares about his customers and delivers on his promises. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Sam and have recommended him to all of our friends. On top of that, we love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience"

- Adjackson715

Well I think it's a great dealership I have bought six cars from it from the dealership and I will I will recommend to anyone who's looking for a new car are used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Limo and David Hill"

- Benniebaylorbs

Everyone was friendly and help. Sam and David went above and beyond to make that we were satisfied. We bought 6 cars and a truck from 5 Star Ford. It's a 5 Star rating. Thanks to everybody at 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, David Hill

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful trip to Texas"

- Profnature

The buying experience at 5-star Ford was very calming which I can't say was the case in several other car-buying trips. From the time my wife and I (and our small dog Zoey) were greeted warmly and cordial. Sam Limo, our salesman, worked with us over a period of a week to get us in the exact vehicle we had seen online. David (MIT) in finance was pleasing to work with, explained all our options and answered all our questions. Being 360+ miles from the dealership means we won't get to converse often but we will definitely look their direction for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rich, David "MIT" Welch

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town buyer 2nd car....."

- Mr. Woody

This is my second car from 5Star and first time with Sam Limo. Sam made it easy for me and would recommend him to everyone. Also the car has no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A