Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Pok
Sam Pok at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Sam Pok

Sales Manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Sam Pok

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help..."

- MARISSA1718 Verified Customer

Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help and explained all the features to me. This was my first car purchase ever and I love my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and..."

- ctyndal Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and kind. Fast service and reasonably priced for the service. I will definitely go back to have my truck maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly...."

- BARBDALEY12 Verified Customer

The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly. Service was fairly quick. I am very pleased with Curry. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with Curry Nissan. This is the second..."

- Nikig3382 Verified Customer

I love working with Curry Nissan. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them, and they make the process seamless and enjoyable! I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last...."

- PatrickM Verified Customer

My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last. I was 1st contacted by Cassidy based on an inquiry from Auto Trader. She was very polite and knowledgeable and asked me what I was trying to accomplish and more information on my trade-in. I’m originally from Chicopee mass, but moved to eastern Connecticut last year, but wanted to make sure before I drove to Massachusetts that what I was trying to accomplish was possible. Cassidy set up an appointment so they could put eyes on my trade-in and I could check out the Vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived I was told to ask for Sam who was the person in charge to take a look at my trade, while he was going to look at my trade he introduced me to my salesman Chase who took me to the vehicle I inquired about. Sam and I talked over the numbers and came to an agreement on both my trade and vehicle I was interested in. The dealership in my opinion as a whole was a good experience, they went above and beyond helping switch my plates from my trade to my new to me vehicle. In the past (when I lived in Massachusetts) was easier because either my insurance company or the dealership was able to help out ( which I love my insurance company) but the dealership took all necessary steps and physically went to the DMV for me. It was a little harder because of appointments were scares because of still being shut down due to Covid-19. I just want to say thank to you to the staff I worked with directly but also the ones friendly acknowledging other customers inside. I appreciate all that was done, and will be back ! Thank You for all the help. Patrick M

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee, Chase Nelson

Jun 14, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s..."

- ANGELAFEREBEE Verified Customer

Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s it! I dislike when I bring my business and it’s get treated like an option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

ANGELAFEREBEE, we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership and resolve your concerns? Thank you! Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact car I wanted and was able to afford it...."

- JOHNNYBULL Verified Customer

I found the exact car I wanted and was able to afford it. The experience was made very simple for me and everyone was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee, Chase Nelson

Apr 15, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are always happy to assist!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they..."

- JCPAULO2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they help me find a vehicle that was suited for me the salesman was very patient with the problems I had with my insurance company they also were very accommodating to my needs, I would definitely another another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Curry crew was amazing. We are very happy with our..."

- Shortrydes Verified Customer

The Curry crew was amazing. We are very happy with our new Rogue. Thank you so much! We will be definitely buying our next car or SUV from Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,992
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD