Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Tejada
Alex Tejada at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Alex Tejada

Sales & Leasing Consultant (Bilingual)

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Alex Tejada

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Curry Nissan was outstanding! Our sales..."

- LPAULIN420 Verified Customer

My experience at Curry Nissan was outstanding! Our sales consultant Alex Tejada went over and above. I will recommend Curry Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Jun 07, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation of our dealership!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was excellent! Explained everything I needed to know..."

- PAMSONG1951 Verified Customer

Alex was excellent! Explained everything I needed to know about the car and made the buying process quick and easy. Will definitely recommend Curry and Alex to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent recommendation and 5-star review! Thank you!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, didn't have any Titans to look at though. I..."

- RFORD6176 Verified Customer

Nice place, didn't have any Titans to look at though. I would recommend Curry Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee

Jun 04, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not much for, nor very good, at writing reviews. The..."

- A4BAYFAN2000 Verified Customer

Im not much for, nor very good, at writing reviews. The star system has always worked well for me. I apologize fit this inconvenience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Jun 01, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process. Didn’t have to spend a long time at the..."

- Amanda Verified Customer

Quick process. Didn’t have to spend a long time at the dealership. Got the deal I wanted and left with a beautiful used Murano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee

May 14, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and management interaction. Would..."

- PTRACY9153 Verified Customer

Excellent service and management interaction. Would definitely recommend them for a new car and service if you are in the market for the new auto line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s..."

- ANGELAFEREBEE Verified Customer

Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s it! I dislike when I bring my business and it’s get treated like an option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

ANGELAFEREBEE, we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership and resolve your concerns? Thank you! Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they..."

- JCPAULO2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they help me find a vehicle that was suited for me the salesman was very patient with the problems I had with my insurance company they also were very accommodating to my needs, I would definitely another another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Not happy that with only 19000 miles..."

- LORIPUG Verified Customer

Service was good. Not happy that with only 19000 miles was told will need tires in the spring. I purchased the maintenance package. In the past I never paid anything. This time I was told to get what was recommended would cost around 165 dollars. Disappointed lnot sure who I spoke with in service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 18, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

LORIPUG, we are disappointed to see that your visit did not live up to our high standards. Our goal is to learn from your feedback, so we would appreciate it if you could contact us at your earliest convenience, so we can resolve your concerns. Thank you! Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience every time I have gone to..."

- jleab Verified Customer

I have had a great experience every time I have gone to Curry, regardless if I am there for service, sticker or to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,150
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,791
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,994
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,084
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,358
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,124
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD