Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Thomas Quesnel
Thomas Quesnel at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Thomas Quesnel

Finance Manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.7
19 Reviews
4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Thomas Quesnel

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. They were friendly and really great with my kid. More

by Jclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment prompt service at sign in very clean clean atmosphere service staff very informative about your vehicle being serviced pleasant waiting room More

by WPHILLIPS4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

At CURRY NISSAN when the job has to be done rite. CURRY NISSAN means the job is done rite! More

by EDLIJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Nelson

Nov 24, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team is awesome! Easy to book service appointment and Neil’s team are so professional and Friendly! More

by pcokotis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Curry team are very professional and friendly. It was Nice to deal with them. More

by LOURI
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell , Chase Nelson

Nov 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Louri, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the support.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good services great friendlys on time good good very good services great friendlys on time good good good good good good good goo More

by elis0326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Alicea

Nov 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you very much! Our team appreciates the support.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Tony he was very professional inhelping Very happy with Tony he was very professional in helping me buy the new car. More

by SISGAUVIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Windoloski , Steve Panto

Nov 16, 2021

SISGAUVIN responded

Nissans service is exceptional glad I bought my new car there

Nov 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words. Our team appreciates the support!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unhappy. No one ever calls you back. Wouldn’t recommend buying a car there unless you want to be ignored. I asked for an appointment and he set the time and date and not only did he forget about More

by BDEE172481
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Windoloski

Nov 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

I apologize for the level of service we provided. I can assure you this is not a reflection of how we do business, and we will work to rectify internally, with the intent of giving our customers a much-improved experience. A team member will be reaching out to resolve your concerns. Thanks. Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to have my auto serviced. It's a professional service with a feeling that you are going to be taking in the right direction. All will workout satisfactory. More

by EDLIJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Nelson

Nov 11, 2021

EDLIJR responded

Truth is Truth !!!!!!

Nov 10, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you. That really means a lot to us! We appreciate the support.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience as always. Will recommend to others. Great service thank you More

by BRIFLAHERTY74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Windoloski

Nov 05, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you very much for the review and recommendation. It really means a lot to us!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,772
2017 Nissan Murano
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,302
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,998
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,995
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,509
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,112
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD