Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Windoloski
Tony Windoloski at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Tony Windoloski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.8
167 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Tony Windoloski

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Tony Windoloski was a great one. He..."

- MRCOPPEDGE Verified Customer

The experience with Tony Windoloski was a great one. He was knowledgeable and clear with the information we needed to make our decision to lease, as well as understanding towards our hesitation and concerns. Tony was honest about our need to be totally sure we wanted to lease the the car we have now. Most of all we did not feel pressured with our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee , Tom from finance

Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing of my vehicle was made easy and..."

- Dkirby Verified Customer

The purchasing of my vehicle was made easy and pleasurable. The vehicle was also detailed and full of gas when I drove off the lot. Thank you to Scott H and Tony W.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Aug 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! Our team appreciates the feedback!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful. The team made the whole transaction a..."

- aijmp93 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful. The team made the whole transaction a breeze. Everything about the place and people who work in it is incredibly convenient. Will be returning to this specific dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We really appreciate your feedback of your recent visit with us! We truly value your business and hope to see you again soon! Take care!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help..."

- MARISSA1718 Verified Customer

Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help and explained all the features to me. This was my first car purchase ever and I love my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too many mistakes have happened on the paperwork but..."

- Djdempsey Verified Customer

Too many mistakes have happened on the paperwork but seems as if might be straightened out Waste of my time and effort. Now just wish they could take care of the problem with my vehicle. Lemon law in MA and have already been in twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Djdempsey, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We apologize for the misunderstanding and the level of service you received. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership and resolve your concerns? Thank you! Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and..."

- ctyndal Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and kind. Fast service and reasonably priced for the service. I will definitely go back to have my truck maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly...."

- BARBDALEY12 Verified Customer

The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly. Service was fairly quick. I am very pleased with Curry. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All our interactions with staff at Curry Nissan were..."

- Gailholt874 Verified Customer

All our interactions with staff at Curry Nissan were pleasant/helpful and very professional. All our question/concerns were answered and the whole process went well. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Our team is always happy to assist!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really good experience and we was super happy with..."

- IMELDAAGOSTO1971 Verified Customer

Was really good experience and we was super happy with everything everyone did a wonderful job and they make you part of that family 😀😀thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very friendly, not pushy! And were..."

- CLAMICA4 Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly, not pushy! And were efficient getting my purchase negotiated in a timely manner. Finalizing the deal was also efficient. Tony is a good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee

Jun 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,992
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD