Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jarrod Marshall
Jarrod  Marshall at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Jarrod Marshall

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Jarrod Marshall

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my dealership when I call they always get what I..."

- LOGAN9229 Verified Customer

Love my dealership when I call they always get what I need . They are always nice and friendly I would not get my car from anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell , Fitz always gets 5 stars

Jul 28, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help..."

- MARISSA1718 Verified Customer

Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help and explained all the features to me. This was my first car purchase ever and I love my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and..."

- ctyndal Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and kind. Fast service and reasonably priced for the service. I will definitely go back to have my truck maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly...."

- BARBDALEY12 Verified Customer

The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly. Service was fairly quick. I am very pleased with Curry. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has been great each time I go the people are..."

- Abnrivera Verified Customer

Service has been great each time I go the people are very pleasant starting with the phone call to make an appointment for service to when I pick up my vehicle very pleasant I will continue to have my truck serviced at Curry Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I, was impressed by the lack of presser selling, the..."

- stein1234 Verified Customer

I, was impressed by the lack of presser selling, the friendly atmosphere and the excellent information given to me by the salesman, and the manager. I, have dealt with your service dept. in the past, taking care of my 2011 maxima. They impressed me with their service and keeping me informed on what was being done to my car. That service is what brought to your salesroom and I am glad they did. Thank You, Paul Finnie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade in my 2019 Nissan Altima sr for a 2021..."

- LPINE54 Verified Customer

I came in to trade in my 2019 Nissan Altima sr for a 2021 Nissan Altima sr.Jarrod did a great job of getting me the exact I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your new car!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5*5*5* 5* 5*5*5*5*5*5* 5*..."

- SHCRALLAH Verified Customer

5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5*5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5* 5*

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s..."

- ANGELAFEREBEE Verified Customer

Never calls people back, once they get your sale that’s it! I dislike when I bring my business and it’s get treated like an option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

ANGELAFEREBEE, we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right and work towards earning back your business. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership and resolve your concerns? Thank you! Scott Hubbell Executive Manager 413-474-6800 Ext 6127

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. No B.S. have been a customer for a..."

- PAULDEMAIO Verified Customer

Great to work with. No B.S. have been a customer for a long time. They know what I want, they make it happen and get the deal done. That is what supposed to happen. I’m pleased and tell all I know to at least check them out. Happy to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Apr 07, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,259
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD