Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Rubin.
Sam Rubin
Sam Rubin at White Bear Lake Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Rubin

Used Sales Consultant

White Bear Lake Superstore

3900 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

I grew up selling cars here at my family’s business. My only goal is to help people find whatever vehicle works perfect for them and their family. Be it new or used I’m ready to help no matter the situation.

Industry Experience

15 yrs

13 Reviews of Sam Rubin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from White Bear Lake..."

- Kayla

I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from White Bear Lake Superstore and had nothing but great service. Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful and made what can be a stressful process painless and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did my wife and I pull out of the dealership in..."

- Allen

Not only did my wife and I pull out of the dealership in her “dream car,” but we also left as customers that had a seamless, yet enjoyable experience overall. Sam was quick to address any questions we had and explained them in a way for us to easily understand. The most notable piece of our journey with Sam was that we never once felt pressured into making a decision we weren’t comfortable with. We have high hopes this is just the beginning of a lasting relationship with Sam and White Bear Lake Superstore for many more vehicles to come and would without a doubt recommend Sam to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase! Thank you Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Mattson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Great customer service, affordable,..."

- Gsmitty8357

Excellent experience! Great customer service, affordable, efficient. Would recommend to anyone!! Dealer was spotless. I pulled up and within 5 minutes I had a representative greet me. Excellent dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing..."

- Boognish

I stopped by the Superstore yesterday not really knowing what to look for, and right away Sam greeted me on the lot. He is such a kind and knowledgeable guy. He listened to my needs and gave me some great advice. I’d go back just to hang out with Sam and the other great people at the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from White Bear Lake Super Store...."

- Gopher3033

I have purchased 3 cars from White Bear Lake Super Store. Always very good service. Sam and Morrie are both knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the features of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morrie Rubin , Jeff

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great!! Took care of my needs and explained..."

- Jeff

Sam was great!! Took care of my needs and explained things through the entire purchase process.. highly recommend Sam Rubin when looking or purchasing a vehicle at the superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Sam to be knowledgeable, friendly, professional..."

- Timp96

I found Sam to be knowledgeable, friendly, professional and accommodating. My request to view and test drive the truck was honored promptly. I never felt rushed or pressured. My entire experience was effortless. Sam even personally delivered the truck to my home. The Customer Service I received was impeccable. I highly recommend Sam and your facility. Timothy F. Pinkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Manager (Sorry,I don’t remember her name)

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Sam. We have purchased..."

- eyesonide

We really enjoyed working with Sam. We have purchased probably 15 vehicles in our lifetime and we have to say that he was the most professional and sincere sales person we have ever had. He genuinely cares about his customers and we will recommend him and your dealership ongoing. You have a good one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is simply phenomenal! He helped me buy a car that I..."

- Sven1313

Sam is simply phenomenal! He helped me buy a car that I found on an online listing and he even arranged delivery. All along the way he was friendly, professional, and engaged. Unparalleled customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Sam and he was amazing ! Super helpful and..."

- Tashaobrien

Worked with Sam and he was amazing ! Super helpful and made the whole process easy and comfortable, didn’t feel pressured at all. Sam was very good at making sure all my wants and needs were met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $77,745
2021 GMC Savana 3500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,897
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,405
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $48,985
2021 GMC Savana 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,965
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD