Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Saleem.
Sam Saleem
Sam Saleem at Casey Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Sam Saleem

Sales Manager

Casey Kia

11999 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me

A family man customer service is my first priority

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Sam Saleem

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was warmly greeted by Mr. Johnnie a few moments after..."

- Manickae

I was warmly greeted by Mr. Johnnie a few moments after arriving, which was great because several dealerships in the area approach you before you even step out of the car. Mr. Johnnie was knowledgeable about the cars I had expressed interest in and offered a side by side comparison to help me make the best choice in a new car. From start to finish, Mr. Johnnie made my experience a memorable one! I was walked though all of the controls and operation features of the vehicle before heading home for the night by Mr. Johnnie. Mr. Aaron also came to greet us and talk about the two cars I was interested in, one of which they received 4 days ago so it was exciting to see as you can’t build it at Kia online yet! Mr. Sam worked incredibly quickly and diligently with finalizing the numbers and I ended with a better rate than I anticipated! Mr. James ensured that I understood all the terms prior to my signature on any document. I’m not sure who detailed my car but they did such a nice job and I’m proud to have Casey Kia on my car! Thank you so much to all the amazing individuals who helped me with my purchase today & happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much Ashlie for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business on the purchase of your brand new 2021 KIA Telluride! Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Johnnie Jordan, Aaron McGiffin, Sam Saleem, and James Barnes. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Kia Cadenza from Casey Kia and it's a..."

- Glat200879

I bought a Kia Cadenza from Casey Kia and it's a beautiful car. I dealt with Sam Saleem, Jacob Martinez and Aaron Mcgiffin. They are miracle workers. They can take a deal that looks impossible and make it look easy. The dealership always has a family feel. When I go I always feel like I could stay all day. Hands down this is the best sales team you could ever get. If you need or want a car and no one will help you call the team at Casey Kia and you will walk away extremely satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much Gary for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business again on the purchase of your 2020 KIA Cadenza. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Jacob Martinez, Sam Saleem, and Aaron McGiffin. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a car we were upside down in. We went to a couple..."

- Latson_monique

We had a car we were upside down in. We went to a couple other car dealerships to explore different options and failed miserably. My wife and I said let’s go the Kia dealership and talk to Jacob Martinez and Sam Saleem before we give up. That was the best decision we made. Those guys only know how to get to the yes!! Greatest of all time is a term that we hear a lot and the value gets lost however, these two are without a doubt The Greatest Sales Team Of All Time!! I have bought many cars from them and I always get the highest level of customer service and satisfaction. The staff treats us like we are part of the Kia family and it is rare that you go to any dealership and receive that type of treatment every time. I advise any one who needs a car new or used to talk to Jacob and Sam and I GUARANTEE they won’t regret it!! When I purchase my next vehicle I will be going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnes James, Jacob Martinez

Nov 07, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much Monique for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business on the purchase of your brand new 2021 KIA Stinger. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Jacob Martinez and Sam Saleem. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything. I appreciate your loyalty and support! Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience, especially the kind customer..."

- Hldva2018

Very pleasant experience, especially the kind customer service by Mr. Martinez, and Mr. Saleem. They both were very helpful and I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnes James, Jacob Martinez

Oct 28, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Jacob Martinez and Sam Saleem. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by saying by far the easiest and convenient..."

- Mommyoftwo

Let me start by saying by far the easiest and convenient sale of our life I got in touch over the phone with Casey kia after dealing with several Kia dealers in the area and we were connected with Sam. He was nice, transparent and honest over the phone and gave us the numbers over the phone for the car we wanted needless to say once we got there they had the car ready with a bow on it we test drove our new sportage and we were out of there with In An hour and 45 min. Best Kia dealer around when you go there make sure you ask for Sam and Kate they made the buying process fabulous. Casey kia is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Fields

Oct 26, 2020

Casey Kia responded

WOW!!! Thank you so much for the five star review, and the glowing recommendation. We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business! Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Kaitlin Fields and Sam Saleem. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything! Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m disappointed with the vehicle I bought from Casey. I..."

- nytegale

I’m disappointed with the vehicle I bought from Casey. I traded a “Top of the line Santa Fe with all the Bells and Whistles for a “plain car Kia Sorento” I would have at least expected the same respect of a car that match what I traded!! Very disappointed. That’s what happen when u trust people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Fields

Oct 26, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you for your review Mrs. Brown. I apologize that you feel the way you do about the recent purchase of your brand new 2020' KIA Sorento EX AWD. This trim level is comparable to the trim level of the Santa Fe that you traded in. I will be more than happy to set up a time to go over all of the features and functions with you that come with your new Sorento. This is where our relationship starts. We want to make sure that we have answered all of your questions, and take care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please email me at r_dial@caseyauto.com to schedule a time to meet with you. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg. Dealing with this dealership was a pleasure..... not..."

- Cmlgrc13

Omg. Dealing with this dealership was a pleasure..... not one lie! Treated my husband and I like royalty! Thank you again. My forever dealership. I wish there were more stars to give them. Sam and Ryan are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Casey Kia responded

WOW!!! Thank you so much Colleen for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business on the purchase of your brand new 2021 KIA Sedona. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Ryan Mason and Sam Saleem. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron did a wonderful job I told him what I was looking..."

- SettaK

Aaron did a wonderful job I told him what I was looking for and where I needed to be and he worked with me to get it done. I greatly appreciate that he made getting a new car a smooth process and didn’t make me feel like he was being pushing. Highly recommended him and Sam was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McGiffin, Aaron Arrington

Oct 19, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Also thank you for the positive endorsement of Aaron Arrington. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future. Please let me know if you need anything. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial-General Manager

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great!! I got everything I was looking for plus..."

- Ohmofavor

Aaron was great!! I got everything I was looking for plus more!! You have my future business!! We were not able to drive the car home but they got it there for us. Much appreciated. Thanks Sam also!! James was phenomenal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnes James, Aaron Arrington

Oct 19, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Also thank you for the positive endorsement of Aaron Arrington, Sam Saleem, and James Barnes. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional experience with all encountered. Was able..."

- Happy Camper

A professional experience with all encountered. Was able to take the time to learn about the models and eventually purchased a Soul S, having had the opportunity to take one home overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Casey Kia responded

Thank you so much for the five star review! We are extremely grateful for the opportunity to earn your business on the purchase of your Soul S. Also thank you for the wonderful endorsement of my staff. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of all of our customers with radical hospitality. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Roberto A. Dial- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,195

2016 Kia Forte

$11,195

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,899

2017 Ford Escape

$14,899

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,195

2017 Ford Explorer

$29,195

used 2017 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $17,294

2017 Cadillac XTS

$17,294

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,995

2018 Hyundai Kona

$18,995

used 2018 Kia Rio car, priced at $12,494

2018 Kia Rio

$12,494